ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥95.73

¥100.78

节省: ¥5.05 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

perfect face wash/прекрасная умывалка

Reviewer2985127发表于 Aug 26, 2012

Great product for oily skin. Cleans all the dirt without drying. Skin looks clearer when using it. Smells heavenly :) Замечательная умывалка для жирной кожи. Моет дочиста, но не сушит. Кожа выглядит чище во время использования. Пахнет божественно :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strongly recommend !!! Refreshing for oily skin

SHL-FiveSevenTwo发表于 Jun 26, 2014

For my oily skin, I used Dessert Essence tea tree face cleanser before. But after trying it, Bee Naturals is much better. THe face will not too tight. Simply refreshing after cleaning my face. Also like the foaming design which is more easier to get rid of the excess oil. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

odereviews发表于 Sep 26, 2013

Bottle may not be the nicest looking, but this foaming face wash leaves your skin perfectly clean. Surely gonna order more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good but a little harsh

Reviewer2771225发表于 Oct 15, 2013

I love it but it does sting a little but it could be because im very sensitive

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Have received in good condition.

Reviewer2767914发表于 Oct 23, 2013

Have received in good condition. Looks normal. Have not tried for long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

4973804592044205227发表于 Aug 05, 2014

I use this almost every day. it seems to make my skin very clean. I like how the foam is thick even with just a little pump from the bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

drying

5328942340311284081发表于 Mar 21, 2015

I have oily, acneic skin and live in a tropical country with high humidity. However, I cannot use this face wash because it dries out my skin. It also stings when I out it on my damp skin. A pity tho...I really wanted to like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Make my daughter face very dry and peeling

5471603266415791301发表于 Nov 05, 2014

We live in a tropical country (Singapore). My daughter (normal skin) used this once and her face became very dry and peeling. I need to apply vitamin C serum to relieve the peeling. I used it on myself and I find my face squeaky clean and dry too. I think this face wash is more suitable for very oily skin. Definitely will not buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome face wash foam!

5513977716862591886发表于 Jan 02, 2015

Recommended for everybody, specially if you have oily skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

5525706266083926618发表于 Feb 07, 2015

Got tired of frying my face with oxy products so decided to give this a shot. Works great. No breakouts and my face doesn't have red marks any more. Loved it so much I tried their oil free moisturizer. Love it too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »