ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.94

¥97.84

节省: ¥4.90 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awsome

5155199806972404399发表于 Mar 29, 2016

I have a sensitive skin and I'm really prone to acne so I'm really picky about what I put on my face but this thing is awsome! I love it it didn't break me out or anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

drying

5328942340311284081发表于 Mar 21, 2015

I have oily, acneic skin and live in a tropical country with high humidity. However, I cannot use this face wash because it dries out my skin. It also stings when I out it on my damp skin. A pity tho...I really wanted to like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

5525706266083926618发表于 Feb 07, 2015

Got tired of frying my face with oxy products so decided to give this a shot. Works great. No breakouts and my face doesn't have red marks any more. Loved it so much I tried their oil free moisturizer. Love it too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome face wash foam!

5513977716862591886发表于 Jan 02, 2015

Recommended for everybody, specially if you have oily skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Make my daughter face very dry and peeling

5471603266415791301发表于 Nov 05, 2014

We live in a tropical country (Singapore). My daughter (normal skin) used this once and her face became very dry and peeling. I need to apply vitamin C serum to relieve the peeling. I used it on myself and I find my face squeaky clean and dry too. I think this face wash is more suitable for very oily skin. Definitely will not buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feel fresh

5560327461449737360发表于 Oct 07, 2014

For my teen son he said he feel fresh

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I haven't started using it yet, so can only comment on delivery.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Sep 17, 2014

It arrived with slight leakage, despite being taped and in a ziplock, so that's something to consider. The leakage wasn't bad enough for me to consider complaining, and I was aware before purchase that these foam washes and similar plastic screwtop containers are prone to leakage over log flights. I shall report back later about quality, but have used Bee Naturals product in the past and like them very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

4973804592044205227发表于 Aug 05, 2014

I use this almost every day. it seems to make my skin very clean. I like how the foam is thick even with just a little pump from the bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Strongly recommend !!! Refreshing for oily skin

SHL-FiveSevenTwo发表于 Jun 26, 2014

For my oily skin, I used Dessert Essence tea tree face cleanser before. But after trying it, Bee Naturals is much better. THe face will not too tight. Simply refreshing after cleaning my face. Also like the foaming design which is more easier to get rid of the excess oil. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Increible !!!!!

Reviewer1780343发表于 Mar 16, 2014

El mejor limpiador que he probado nunca. Tengo la piel grasa y me la limpia muy en profundidad pero sin resecar en absoluto. Pensaba que el formato no me iba a gustar nada (foaming) y me ha encando. Por supuesto lo volveré a comprar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »