ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.80

¥40.45

节省: ¥4.65 (12 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Containing SUGAR

4632625481785164648发表于 May 09, 2013

The taste is good. It is salty but not sweet that much. But it still contains SUGAR, which means that it is not that much healthy. I kinda liked this but I am not gonna reorder because of SUGAR.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

would be better without sugar

nzreviewer发表于 Sep 20, 2012

bought this because I wanted to try a recipe that asked for it, but am not really a fan of sugar in peanut butter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bien

vivianafabregatf发表于 Dec 16, 2012

Me cuesta prepararlo aunque reconozco que el sabor es bueno

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5577575566235324707发表于 Feb 22, 2013

The taste is not the same as a real PB but it's good and it's easier to put in cake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste god

LivKarinNorway发表于 Nov 26, 2012

But my yougurt tast better without. I have a hard time finding food that its fit together with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you really like pb, DON'T buy it!

5336037723092875618发表于 May 25, 2015

It's a good low calorie alternative for peanut butter, but the taste isn't very real, because it has other ingredients besides the peanuts (sweeteners). Is very useful in low carb recipes too, and making sauces or mugcakes. But I think natural plain PB is way healthier than this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hmm, Nope

5195126391301045577发表于 Jun 10, 2016

I was hopeful about this product seeing how popular it seems to be- always sold out and about 10 billion blogs/websites boasting how great it is. Can't say I was that impressed. When I made it as a peanut butter substitute (spread on toast) the consistency was good but the flavour was blah. It tasted like bad reduced fat peanut butter...apparently the flavour is in the oil! I also tried it again in a muffin mix and can honestly say it made no impact on the flavour at all- there wasn't even a hint of peanut taste. So I suppose it's great for peanut butter addicts who need to portion control or are really worried about the fat content- I suppose it does it's job but only in the way that ALL substitutes do: at best it's a poor imitation. Happy to be convinced otherwise if someone has an absolutely banging recipe/use though!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yes... mm

5140094453061397259发表于 Aug 03, 2016

Yes i like it, but i really think it will be JUST like the real peanutbutter, but its more "false" tasty, BUT its also good. !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little too dry

4909434735083308549发表于 Aug 18, 2016

It's significantly lower in calories and fat but it's a little too dry for me. But it's good in shakes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for smoothies

5504029638790192137发表于 Sep 26, 2015

This is good for the P96 protein drinks that I sell to have different flavors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »