ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.68

¥40.32

节省: ¥4.64 (12 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Interesting PRoduct

5677585477149921638发表于 Apr 21, 2013

Its not bad. I defnately like that there is less fat in this version of PB (I am PB obsessed). Thought, I found that I am not the biggest fan of Chocolate in my PB... Still worth the try and continue to try new ways to use the PB Chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too Much Chocolate

5005636944865500802发表于 Jul 14, 2013

I had hoped for the peanut flavor to be more dominant. It wasn't

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crema de cacahuete sin grasa

4745157059841410804发表于 Aug 14, 2013

La versión al chocolate no me acaba de convencer aunque sus aportes nutricionales san aparentemente iguales su sabor no me termina de gustar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit too sweet.

4688594380307229981发表于 Sep 21, 2013

A bit too sugary for my taste, would have wanted a more peanutty taste. Still all in all a very nice product, will order this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kind of OK stuff

Reviewer2053523发表于 Nov 28, 2013

- but not great or very delicious. It has an artificial taste to it, but it's eatable if you have the hunger for something sweet&salt'ish. However, I prefer the taste of the real thing; real peanutbutter instead of powdered.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5225953948697991833发表于 Dec 10, 2013

This product is delicious and a perfect low calories alternative to peanut butter. II ate this with most of my fruit, even dipped my carrots in it. Great.. But the one thing that I have to say is that it is too sweet. I wish there was a sugar free option. Or an option sweetened with natural sweetner like stevia...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

4667548592701385778发表于 Dec 12, 2013

I guess it is ok for what it is trying to be (an alternative to regular PB), but it didn't really win me over. Useful in shakes or when baking but I still prefer regular natural PB. Nonetheless, it is an interesting product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5685283106673665093发表于 Jan 20, 2014

taste real peanuttbuter:) good in oatmeal :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Is not the same!

5470397912462420949发表于 Jan 23, 2014

Tastes ok...but is really processed and it's probably better for your taste buds and your body to just eat the whole calorie, natural peanut butter

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gostoso!

4799538004661200501发表于 Mar 05, 2014

Mesmo co o sabor chocolate, tem um gosto de amendoim bem marcante. Muito gostoso.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »