ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.30

¥39.89

节省: ¥4.59 (12 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yum!

chrysalis发表于 Jul 14, 2013

I love regular PB2, so naturally I also love PB2 with chocolate. The hint of chocolate is nice, but I found this to be quite a bit sweeter than normal PB2. I have to say I actually prefer PB2 without chocolate but this is still delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hmm, sugar

Lilly88888888发表于 Feb 03, 2013

I don't like that it has sugar in it, but it's good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

MikeMember发表于 Mar 17, 2013

Convenient and tasty, but doesn't impart much flavor if used in baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy bueno

5616518481407925321发表于 May 30, 2014

Me quedo con el normal, pero con el toque a chocolate también está muy bien. Diferente y dulce.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5687966781460552256发表于 May 09, 2014

If you like peanut butter- don't hesitate to order

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

Reviewer3264862发表于 Jun 29, 2013

One or two spoons of this and your cravings are (almost) gone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peanutt butter caramell

Reviewer2795202发表于 Sep 11, 2012

I use this to make Snickers caramell. Mix it with Yacon syrup and a little bit of salt, put in the freezer a few minute. Than dip it in melted chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2818852发表于 Jan 23, 2012

Not overly chocolately but downright fantastic. A little too good in fact, as I demolished the jar in a few short days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy hint of chocolate

Reviewer3340243发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Nothing can compare with real peanutbutter but this is a delcious low fat option. I love the hint of chocolate!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer3018106发表于 Jun 03, 2012

I was a bit surprised that I should add water to it before using it. But I found it nice to use in cookies when baking with the peanut flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »