ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.78

¥40.43

节省: ¥4.65 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great.

goforfit发表于 Mar 18, 2014

First time I tried PB2 with chocolare flavor. Tastes really good, but the original one is still my favorite though. But totally recommend this one as well!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pb2

5050562868261645928发表于 Apr 23, 2014

I love this product ! My resent idea is dribbling it over sliced apple so good :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good treat although there are healthier options

Rambutan发表于 Apr 23, 2014

I love peanut protein bars and this was the next best thing I could find, although microfiltered whey and hemp powder are a lot better sources IMO. The chocolate is not very noticeable in it, but the taste is pretty yummy. I have been using it to thicken thai sauces and soups with great results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product but the chocolate is a bit off

5369778509866409083发表于 Apr 24, 2014

i love the product but the chocolate taste is a bit off. maybe because there's only a hint of chocolate to it.. next time i ail buy it just plain.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too bad

4642278368235127821发表于 May 16, 2014

Didn't taste as good as I though, a little bit sickly after too much but was still very good for a healthier option to peanut butter

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Não gostei

Reviewer1974870发表于 May 21, 2014

Particularmente preferi muito mais a versão da PB2 tradicional do que essa com cacau. Achei que ficou com gosto de remédio!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to use

5321050676969864319发表于 Sep 18, 2014

Easy to use PB powder that I add to my protein pancake batter.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's OK

yumsome发表于 Mar 24, 2015

While I really like the original PB2, I'm rather disappointed by this chocolate version. For starters, it's not really that chocolatey - the flavour balance is off, IMO. Secondly, it's really gritty, even when used with a stick blender, jug blender, or food processor (I've used all of them!). I'll be sticking to plain PB2 from now on.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sí y no

4940496646850612898发表于 Apr 20, 2015

No tiene mal sabor y se supone que es más sano y cunde más, pero no termina de convencerme, no es que tenga un sabor adictivo y es un coñazo de hacer, para mi no es práctico. No obstante, está bien para un antojo.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like the original one better

5219571874473907893发表于 Feb 21, 2016

For my taste this one is very artificial and I don't like it as much as the regular one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »