ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.78

¥40.43

节省: ¥4.65 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Peanut butter Cup

5669165388983991956发表于 Jul 10, 2012

Makes a good Peanut butter Cup smoothie

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5506916334495391168发表于 Feb 27, 2014

Although I thought it was going to be a bit bigger, I'm happy with the product. It has an artificial taste, but it tastes good. You can taste the chocolate flavour but it's not strong. If you are on a diet, it's great to put it on top of protein pancakes. It's also not difficult to mix with water or milk. I'll purchase it again for sure.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Few chocolate taste

4729463850758818307发表于 Mar 21, 2014

It tastes good, you really need few water to get the butter. The only "bad" thing is that it doesn't have a great chocolate taste, it's just peanut with a slight chocolate at the end... Anyway, great purchase.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for cravings!

Mustard发表于 Nov 09, 2013

I like the fact that it's has fewer calories than regular peanut butter. I expected a bit more of the chocolate flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The new peanut butter

5335537077509068099发表于 Nov 13, 2013

I think I've created an addiction for my kids, they just love this in their yougurt. I think it's a bit sweeter than I would like it to be, but it's a once-and-awhile treat for them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the regular PB2 better but this is good

5153287246836000639发表于 Dec 04, 2013

This product tastes good but I think it doesnt taste as good as the regular PB2, I feel like a get more out of buying the regular one because I feel like this is much more blended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy (but not so healthy) alternative to full fat PB

anntarino发表于 Dec 06, 2013

Great way to cut some calories when craving PB. Only downside it has sugar, and also I find the serving size mentioned on the package a bit underestimated - the quantity for the 12 gr of powder (2 tbsp according to the manufacturer) after mixing with water is close to half a teaspoon - hardly enough even for a small treat.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

addictive!

4912426151769255136发表于 Dec 14, 2013

this one is a bit sweeter than the original PB2, still addictivly yummie to eat just by itself (mixxed with water or some kind of milk) or as a topping/spread/in oatmeal etc.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pb2choco

5434431209938375936发表于 Dec 17, 2013

Great taste, but I like original better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

5395865146695150191发表于 Dec 20, 2013

Not as good as peanutbutter obviously, but really tasty and healthy alternative

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 58 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »