ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.51

¥38.99

节省: ¥4.48 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Like the regular PB2 better but this is good

5153287246836000639发表于 Dec 04, 2013

This product tastes good but I think it doesnt taste as good as the regular PB2, I feel like a get more out of buying the regular one because I feel like this is much more blended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The new peanut butter

5335537077509068099发表于 Nov 13, 2013

I think I've created an addiction for my kids, they just love this in their yougurt. I think it's a bit sweeter than I would like it to be, but it's a once-and-awhile treat for them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for cravings!

Mustard发表于 Nov 09, 2013

I like the fact that it's has fewer calories than regular peanut butter. I expected a bit more of the chocolate flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

YUMMM

Cleaneatingjourneysg发表于 Oct 24, 2013

Tried it due to the hype surrounding this product in the fitspo instagram community. I really like the taste and the fact that it has less fat than a normal peanut butter. I'm a chocolate freak so I felt that the chocolate taste could have been deeper and richer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

practical and low fat

4706095404641069933发表于 Oct 22, 2013

Perfect to make recieps!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved it

4679119199347395718发表于 Oct 19, 2013

My favorite peanut butter, even better than real

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

5634224288385567258发表于 Oct 15, 2013

Sadly, I found out that I am allergic to peanuts. If not, I would gladly used it! Good taste and easy to use. Use in Indian peanutsauce, as ice-sprinkle or in baking!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum

5287564539214910036发表于 Jul 29, 2013

yum

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

chrysalis发表于 Jul 14, 2013

I love regular PB2, so naturally I also love PB2 with chocolate. The hint of chocolate is nice, but I found this to be quite a bit sweeter than normal PB2. I have to say I actually prefer PB2 without chocolate but this is still delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pretty good

Reviewer3264862发表于 Jun 29, 2013

One or two spoons of this and your cravings are (almost) gone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 31-40,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »