ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.87

¥43.23

节省: ¥6.35 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

MUCH BETTER THAN BOUILLON

Reviewer2708675发表于 Mar 03, 2012

MUCH BETTER THAN BOUILLON

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5301433819561253083发表于 Nov 20, 2014

Been using this product for a few years and it never disappoints.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing better

4731851605536421572发表于 Sep 02, 2015

Excellent taste with low salt. And I am not dragging containers of water in to the house and then to the recycle bin all the time. Small container that lasts a long time in the refrigerator.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5323776152993138588发表于 Dec 17, 2014

This base has a stronger taste compared with chicken cube. A little goes a long way so it's quite difficult to gauge how much water/base to use. But my family love it! Also, there seems to be bits of pieces in my soup, did I not stir well or?

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than boxed and easier to store

5087608057762264881发表于 Dec 29, 2014

Flavor is much better than boxed stock and you can control the intensity by adding more or less. I like a chicken tasting sauce, soup or stew. Convenience is great and according to PBS, America's Test Kitchen TV show, it can stay refrigerated for up to 2 years although they didn't qualify that statement indicating if it applied also to already opened jars. Nonetheless I have tried various boxed stocks and they all have other ingredients added and have a weak chicken flavor so this is much better suited to my tastes. This product is great and I've made this, the beef, and vegetable base a pantry staple and intend to add the clam base.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good chicken flavor and not overly salty

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Dec 30, 2014

I was tired of buying boxed chicken broths so decided to try this. I used it while making homemade minestrone and it added a nice but subtle chicken flavor (I used less than the recommended amount since it was my first time trying it) without tasting chemically and did not make the soup overly salty. In fact I had to add Celtic sea salt when I tasted for seasoning. I will definitely be keeping this on hand for use in any dish calling for broth/stock.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5471593555204295832发表于 Jan 03, 2014

Only chicken broth we use!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great service

4977669403485428591发表于 Feb 20, 2014

The product arrived in under a week and was packed quite well! I love this "boullion" for it's low sodium content and great taste! Can't be beat!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very useful

Reviewer1949994发表于 Jul 09, 2014

and economical; lasts a long time. of course, taste is nice too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

5552220192676204321发表于 Nov 01, 2014

This tastes way better than a stock cube! No doubt it cannot beat chicken stock made fresh from scratch, but this is as good as it gets when you're pressed for time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »