ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.13

¥40.24

节省: ¥6.12 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I love this base.

Reviewer2189799发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Wonderful product for so many soups and dishes. Works well with a little vegetable base.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

5493251685457932481发表于 Sep 20, 2013

This makes the very best chicken and dumplings ever! If anyone has doubts...you are missing out!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste good

Reviewer1905589发表于 Jun 09, 2016

I'm a big "bouillon" consumer. I'm aware now of sodium glutamate (found in most bouillon) so I wanted to try this one since it doesn't contain any. I must say that I like the taste of it, but I still feel the difference with the other bouillon since it has a milder taste, so better than bouillon? Not for me! But for a healthy alternative, go for it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great flavour

4752280803825910617发表于 Aug 28, 2016

Still need to research on the ingredients as taste makes me think it's too good to be true

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2671016发表于 Dec 19, 2011

Love the full rich body taste of this chicken base. Like the label says.... "Better Than Bouillion". The name sums it up!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a must have in any kitchen.

Reviewer2447333发表于 Dec 27, 2011

a stable in my kitchen for many years now. only available in speciality store, I was really happy to see it available on iHerb at a reasonable price (same price as store when shipping is added).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Bouillon Chicken Base

5501365881873941097发表于 Mar 01, 2014

I absolutely love the "Better Than" bases. The chicken base adds excellent flavor to any dish I have used it in. Highly recommend this product as well as iherb

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Try it!! So good!! No MSG!

5095710071077021753发表于 Mar 27, 2014

Love this easy to incorporate into many delicious meals! Just wish there was 1/2 sodium choice as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than

5318663910359152949发表于 Oct 21, 2014

good stuff

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

rsatamagma发表于 Feb 22, 2015

Easy to use! Good taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »