ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.50

¥38.33

节省: ¥5.83 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

Reviewer2671016发表于 Dec 19, 2011

Love the full rich body taste of this chicken base. Like the label says.... "Better Than Bouillion". The name sums it up!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a must have in any kitchen.

Reviewer2447333发表于 Dec 27, 2011

a stable in my kitchen for many years now. only available in speciality store, I was really happy to see it available on iHerb at a reasonable price (same price as store when shipping is added).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this base.

Reviewer2189799发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Wonderful product for so many soups and dishes. Works well with a little vegetable base.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Bouillon!

Reviewer3082927发表于 Jan 28, 2012

I so much prefer using Better Than Bouillon Soup bases over the powdered/cubed kind. The flavor is really great and it has no MSG.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Bouillon, Superior Touch, Chicken Base, 8 oz (227 g)

Reviewer2939103发表于 Jan 30, 2012

This product is the best that I have try,I will be buying again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chicken better than bouillon

Reviewer1209625发表于 Feb 10, 2012

We've been using better than bouillon for years, and won't use anything else! Our grocery store stopped carrying it, and rather than go from store to store, I chose to order directly from you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Bouillon

Reviewer1256412发表于 Feb 16, 2012

Prompt delivery. No problems. This was easy. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best bouillon available

Reviewer2126262发表于 Apr 27, 2012

Since my local store stopped carrying this, I tried several different broth-making options. None ever came close. My mother-in-law jokes me when I tell her I can make a 10 minute soup, but this broth is how. Its so tasty to me, sometimes I just have a cup of it with crackers. Very smooth, rich and gives great flavor without having little chicken bits like a lot of bouillons do in an attempt to be more authentic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gravy

5169125140301696269发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I use this to make my gravy, Use it for lots of wys. You can't go wrong if u like gravy. Make a rou with butter and flour use water and this for flaver and you will never bother using just drippings. If I have drippings I use them also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

5471593555204295832发表于 Jul 30, 2013

Other than constantly making sure you don't contaminate the jar with your spoon, it has good chicken flavour and it's not that salty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »