ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.10

¥37.86

节省: ¥5.75 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Flavor

Reviewer1795485发表于 Nov 29, 2015

Good Chicken Flavor - I use it to enhance rice and veggies when cooking. I would prefer a larger jar as this does not last very long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

rsatamagma发表于 Feb 22, 2015

Easy to use! Good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than

5318663910359152949发表于 Oct 21, 2014

good stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Try it!! So good!! No MSG!

5095710071077021753发表于 Mar 27, 2014

Love this easy to incorporate into many delicious meals! Just wish there was 1/2 sodium choice as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Bouillon Chicken Base

5501365881873941097发表于 Mar 01, 2014

I absolutely love the "Better Than" bases. The chicken base adds excellent flavor to any dish I have used it in. Highly recommend this product as well as iherb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

5493251685457932481发表于 Sep 20, 2013

This makes the very best chicken and dumplings ever! If anyone has doubts...you are missing out!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not strong base

4629370649427155825发表于 Sep 17, 2013

I think this is a good bouillon however in order to get the depth of taste I needed to add almost half of the jar into the pot...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

5471593555204295832发表于 Jul 30, 2013

Other than constantly making sure you don't contaminate the jar with your spoon, it has good chicken flavour and it's not that salty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gravy

5169125140301696269发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I use this to make my gravy, Use it for lots of wys. You can't go wrong if u like gravy. Make a rou with butter and flour use water and this for flaver and you will never bother using just drippings. If I have drippings I use them also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best bouillon available

Reviewer2126262发表于 Apr 27, 2012

Since my local store stopped carrying this, I tried several different broth-making options. None ever came close. My mother-in-law jokes me when I tell her I can make a 10 minute soup, but this broth is how. Its so tasty to me, sometimes I just have a cup of it with crackers. Very smooth, rich and gives great flavor without having little chicken bits like a lot of bouillons do in an attempt to be more authentic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »