ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.26

¥38.04

节省: ¥5.78 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

it has msg

Reviewer2578921发表于 Aug 18, 2014

It has MSG (monosodium glutamate) or Ajino Moto as they call it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useful and tasty!

odalol发表于 Aug 05, 2011

Great for soups, gravy and anything else that requieres bouillon or just a little extra taste. It's great! But be careful not to use too much, it's really, really salty. A little goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Bouillon is the Best

Reviewer2398518发表于 Aug 24, 2011

Thanks for delivering the Better than Bouillon Vegetable base so promptly and in good condition. I am happy to have found a reliable, affordable source for this product that I rely on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2496094发表于 Aug 31, 2011

This is a perfect product the right flavor and easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT

Reviewer2164053发表于 Oct 21, 2011

I love the flavor that this lends to my soup recipes and to anything else I use it for, mashed potatoes, etc. Very convenient way to add sparkle to otherwise plain things.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best testing veggie broth

Reviewer1504963发表于 Oct 23, 2011

In terms of taste and convenience, this broth cannot be beat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect Taste

Reviewer1059797发表于 Nov 20, 2011

Really impressed with the flavor of this base. Works well in Mexican and Italian recipes. Has a very nice well rounded flavor that does not stray in any single direction.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1806747发表于 Dec 07, 2011

I sent this one to my grandma, she said it is very good. i will order the one with less sodium for her next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very satisfying

Reviewer2671016发表于 Dec 19, 2011

This vegetable base was recommended to me as being the best. I went to the same store as my friend went, because it can't be found in every grocery store i frequent. I used the vegetable base along with simply ingredients for a quick soup. It was deeeeelicious. I like the broth on its own. It is very satisfying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff.

Reviewer2189799发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Each Better than Bouillon product is better than the last. It makes all the difference in the final product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »