ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

better than bouillon vegetarian no beef base

5436127083225454918发表于 Dec 05, 2014

your vegetarian no beef base was a real treat, since I don't eat meat anymore. in fact my son made a veggie soup using the product last night and we really enjoyed it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vegan

5273286042314959823发表于 Nov 14, 2014

A good tasty boullion for soup or to add to bulger or couscous.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Crazy Good

5461302377080195830发表于 Nov 12, 2014

You will never believe that this is not from beef. My family is newly vegetarian and I bought this with the No Chicken Base. OMG!!!! This is great!!!! May need to buy a case next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!

Reviewer2241235发表于 May 23, 2014

Great for making vietnamese pho.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1390426发表于 Apr 09, 2014

I like this and use it with my Shirataki noodles. Awesome product without all those non pronounceable additives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product!

4645586043539903707发表于 Apr 07, 2014

I use all the varieties from the Better Than Bouillon, Vegetarian line. They all mix readily into broths that taste delicious and add real deep flavor to my recipes. Very highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

5565875348812694615发表于 Feb 16, 2014

good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best broth for vegetarian cooking!

Reviewer1932814发表于 Feb 02, 2014

I use all the vegetarian Better Than Bouillon broth flavors. My favorites are the No Beef and the No Chicken. They enable me to convert so many non-vegetarian recipes to vegetarian, I can't imagine cooking without them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good but

Reviewer1377782发表于 Jan 22, 2014

This smells strongly of yeast extract. I have a jar of Tesco's yeast extract in the cupboard and stock cubes. I won't buy this again. This is a sticky paste, not granulated or powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect Substitute

Adeana发表于 Nov 17, 2013

I love this bouillon! Tastes just like beef broth. I use it to make a delicious French onion soup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »