ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good price but ...

CosmicFriends发表于 Jun 26, 2013

This parchment paper offers good value for money. When I received the roll of parchment paper, I put the whole box on my kitchen scale and found that it weighted only 262g or 0.59lb ! However, the shipping weight of this product charged by iHerb was 1.88 Kg or 4.14 lb! I think it was very unreasonable. Even if you were to order just a roll of parchment alone, the shipping box wouldn't weight 1.6 Kg or 3.55 lb! So, the good value of the parchment paper is totally negated by the shipping weight charged by iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product Great price

Reviewer2822272发表于 Jul 12, 2011

I like to cook things on parchment rather than aluminum foil. Fish, baked goods, etc. all cook up well on this paper and without the extra chemicals. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer2160526发表于 Aug 15, 2011

Great for baking and grilling sardines. Holds everything on the paper well. I'll reorder!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you!

Reviewer1369777发表于 Feb 20, 2011

' not easy to find unbleached parchment paper in local stores. Thanks for stocking it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2746709发表于 Apr 26, 2011

I've been using this for years, and Iherb has the best price - even after their re-org.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1640072发表于 May 24, 2011

I use it all the time for lining baking trays.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only way to go

Reviewer2924832发表于 Oct 20, 2011

I only use unbleached and its almost unavailable in Australia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good price!

Reviewer2511940发表于 Dec 09, 2011

I love to bake with parchment paper and am pleased to have found this unbleached paper online. Iherb is so convenient for this kind of thing. I don't like to go to the store during the holidays because of the crowds. How nice to have it delivered to my doorstep!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value, good product, glad I shopped it & found here.

Reviewer1542181发表于 Jan 09, 2012

Quality even better than local brand & better value. Fits better in my baking pans than the brands wider than 13" because you can always put it the other way if needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works well

Reviewer1333587发表于 Jan 16, 2012

If you can get past the brown color you will be happy with this parchment paper. It works just like its bleached paper counterpart.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »