ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.45

¥33.31

节省: ¥4.87 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mmmmm!

Reviewer2627454发表于 Oct 22, 2011

The taste is just right! Very crunchy and satisfying. I love how healthy these are. I'd totally buy these again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummmmmy

5629677447613129876发表于 Apr 17, 2015

i was looking so long for this!!! finally found it, this is very tasty and yummy ! i love the taste of it. spicy with some nuts. just great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I will buy again

NadiaHayel发表于 Jun 23, 2015

Taste wonderful and spices very good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can be made healthier

MrOslo发表于 Sep 04, 2014

One of the best tasting snacks I know, but just to bad they use "outdated" ingredients, the health conscious community would use: Coconut or olive oil, celtic sea salt instead of table salt, evaporated cane sugar juice instead of sugar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing. LoOOOove it :) !!

5407381289219635576发表于 Jun 22, 2016

This Snack is Simply Perfect. Spicy just the way I like it. Salty (Might be a little too Salty for People who don't like salt or try to avoid salt). The Mixture of all the goddies inside is Amazing. I open a Bag and can't leave it :) .. I've Ordered it 3 times already and I am sure it's going to be on a regular basis on My list !!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bhuja, Original Mix

5289981424356530588发表于 Sep 16, 2016

Strange taste but quite addicting. I think I will ignore the nuts... they are not very tasty.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty!

Reviewer1130134发表于 Mar 06, 2012

Great Gluten free snack

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bhuja, Original Mix 7 oz

5053874320218747264发表于 Jun 07, 2012

I know Bhuja, and have been trying to track down how to get more, since my retail outlet stop selling it. After discovering iHerb.com has it, I am now content. I was amazed how quick the delivery was. Excellent!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5648264904764128309发表于 Apr 25, 2013

Addictive, tasty and fun! The spices are spot-on and the resealable bag ensures the snacks stay crispy. Would definitely recommend and buying again double!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious, Healthy, Quick Snack

5149769572233144574发表于 Nov 11, 2013

Bhuja original snack mix is a healthy, gluten free snack that my family absolutely loves.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »