ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.12

¥31.76

节省: ¥4.64 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mmmmm!

Reviewer2627454发表于 Oct 22, 2011

The taste is just right! Very crunchy and satisfying. I love how healthy these are. I'd totally buy these again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummmmmy

5629677447613129876发表于 Apr 17, 2015

i was looking so long for this!!! finally found it, this is very tasty and yummy ! i love the taste of it. spicy with some nuts. just great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I will buy again

4692759338668833035发表于 Jun 23, 2015

Taste wonderful and spices very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty!

Reviewer1130134发表于 Mar 06, 2012

Great Gluten free snack

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bhuja, Original Mix 7 oz

5053874320218747264发表于 Jun 07, 2012

I know Bhuja, and have been trying to track down how to get more, since my retail outlet stop selling it. After discovering iHerb.com has it, I am now content. I was amazed how quick the delivery was. Excellent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5648264904764128309发表于 Apr 25, 2013

Addictive, tasty and fun! The spices are spot-on and the resealable bag ensures the snacks stay crispy. Would definitely recommend and buying again double!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious, Healthy, Quick Snack

5149769572233144574发表于 Nov 11, 2013

Bhuja original snack mix is a healthy, gluten free snack that my family absolutely loves.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addictive but not spicy enough!

mcalmont-butler发表于 Jun 02, 2014

This is so addictive. I loved it! But knocking off one star because it's labeled spicy, but it's not spicy at all. Would repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NIce.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Mar 05, 2015

I am used to a spicier Bombay mix. This is a bit milder than I'm used to, so if you like mild, this is the one for you! It's a good quality mix.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can be made healthier

MrOslo发表于 Sep 04, 2014

One of the best tasting snacks I know, but just to bad they use "outdated" ingredients, the health conscious community would use: Coconut or olive oil, celtic sea salt instead of table salt, evaporated cane sugar juice instead of sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品