ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.73

¥31.31

节省: ¥4.58 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I will buy again

4692759338668833035发表于 Jun 23, 2015

Taste wonderful and spices very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

yummmmmy

5629677447613129876发表于 Apr 17, 2015

i was looking so long for this!!! finally found it, this is very tasty and yummy ! i love the taste of it. spicy with some nuts. just great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

NIce.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Mar 05, 2015

I am used to a spicier Bombay mix. This is a bit milder than I'm used to, so if you like mild, this is the one for you! It's a good quality mix.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can be made healthier

MrOslo发表于 Sep 04, 2014

One of the best tasting snacks I know, but just to bad they use "outdated" ingredients, the health conscious community would use: Coconut or olive oil, celtic sea salt instead of table salt, evaporated cane sugar juice instead of sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addictive but not spicy enough!

mcalmont-butler发表于 Jun 02, 2014

This is so addictive. I loved it! But knocking off one star because it's labeled spicy, but it's not spicy at all. Would repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious, Healthy, Quick Snack

5149769572233144574发表于 Nov 11, 2013

Bhuja original snack mix is a healthy, gluten free snack that my family absolutely loves.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5648264904764128309发表于 Apr 25, 2013

Addictive, tasty and fun! The spices are spot-on and the resealable bag ensures the snacks stay crispy. Would definitely recommend and buying again double!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bhuja, Original Mix 7 oz

5053874320218747264发表于 Jun 07, 2012

I know Bhuja, and have been trying to track down how to get more, since my retail outlet stop selling it. After discovering iHerb.com has it, I am now content. I was amazed how quick the delivery was. Excellent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty!

Reviewer1130134发表于 Mar 06, 2012

Great Gluten free snack

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmmmm!

Reviewer2627454发表于 Oct 22, 2011

The taste is just right! Very crunchy and satisfying. I love how healthy these are. I'd totally buy these again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品