ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.60

¥67.95

节省: ¥6.34 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfect!

Reviewer3353513发表于 May 21, 2015

The best dish powder I have ever used. The previous products I have used left white residue, while this one does not, and makes dishes super shiny and clean. Rates very well on ewg. As the product is concentrated and my dishwasher is a smaller size, it will last much more than 64 loads, making it very economical. Will repurchase forever.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good product

4974301107223410085发表于 Mar 25, 2015

I am from Europe and I don’t know the products of US market and it was hard for me to make a choice. But I am really satisfied from this product. It works great. I will reorder it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great alternative

5721219723395907532发表于 Jul 28, 2014

My husband is very sensitive to detergents and chemicals, I find this a great alternative to the other products out there! I feel ok environmentally using this product too, thank you bio clean! I also use the bio clean laundry powder with good results!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well, but...

4923112217524693953发表于 May 28, 2014

I always pre-wash my dishes by hand to remove the baked-on and greasy residues. This product is great at getting everything clean naturally, but the bit of water that settles on the tops of things has to be tossed out at the end of the wash or else it will become a white powder on the outside bottom of cups and such (mine are oftentimes clear and/or stacked inside of each other, so that matters to me).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What is the white film in the detergent cup

Reviewer2884772发表于 Jun 23, 2013

This product worked for a while, but it kept on leaving a white film in the machine's detergent cup so that its door will not close or open during wash. The film buildup kept worse by regular use where I had to wash my dishes by hand after each wash to remove the taugh residue. Finally, it became impossible to get the residue off the dishes and the machine. The heating coils are even covered with it too, so a burning smell is produced during drying cycle. I am not sure how to remove the residue and stop the damage to my washing machine. Use with caution.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

5065310046438741777发表于 Feb 18, 2013

I like that it's all natural. Unfortunately, it doesn't seem to clean as well as the Ecover I usually use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very pleased

Reviewer1682718发表于 Oct 09, 2012

cleans well and immparts light fresh smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Goes a long way

Reviewer2568128发表于 Sep 30, 2012

We like this product a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

best dishwasher detergent

EcoMom发表于 Sep 08, 2012

LOVE this stuff. it cleans our dishes without having to "pre-wash" the gunk off. dishes come out shiny (we do use vinegar as a rinse aid). no film on the glassware like with other dishwasher detergents.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like that it is a natural

Maldi1发表于 Jun 29, 2012

I like that it is a natural

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »