ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.87

¥70.81

节省: ¥5.94 (8 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfect!

Reviewer1822839发表于 Apr 07, 2011

Removes stains and odor just like that! With kids and pets in house, this is a must-have for me and my family!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, but better packaging is needed!

Reviewer2495873发表于 May 10, 2011

Great product, works well, but iHerb needs better packaging for this. My overseas order arrived, and about 50 mL of the contents were in the plastic bag. :( They need to put tape around the top or something....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I liked very much

Reviewer2375197发表于 Feb 26, 2011

I liked very much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

miracle maker

Reviewer1682718发表于 May 06, 2012

we have a multitude of cats who get territorial at times and this entirely reverses the side-effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nothing like as advertised

Reviewer1906470发表于 Oct 17, 2012

It does not remove stains nor any odor. The spray bottle drips more than what I spray out. Will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3137441发表于 Sep 23, 2013

Fresh scent and has worked well to remove stains.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

4704916010842636465发表于 Feb 09, 2015

I like that its got the enzyme without being overly soapy as some other enzyme products I've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bio Kleen bac out

5105569949015406281发表于 Sep 02, 2015

I love, love this product. I have ordered it twice so far. I have lots of sensitivities to chemicals and fragrances. Use for laundry and carpets!! It gets stains out nicely and have had no problems with. Great product..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

used for cloth diaper

5378737940120058054发表于 May 24, 2016

works well in removing stains and odor on cloth diapers, smells great too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good safe cleaner

chungfai发表于 Dec 29, 2015

Good safe cleaner, and I like the spray bottle too, it is easier to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »