ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.57

¥47.01

节省: ¥4.45 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

works great on grungy tile

5397735690337455232发表于 Dec 08, 2015

I was skeptical even after the good reviews but decided to give it a try anyway. Put it on a small area in a larger dirty area so i could compare. Let it sit 2 hours and it worked really well even without a light scrub. Tried it again with a kight scrub after letting it sit 2 hours and the area looks brand new. I am happy with the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no difference in colour

4905512002673838258发表于 Jun 19, 2015

Im not sure if theres a difference in my whites (not any brighter), but it does a nice job washing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oxygen bleach for towels and sheets

PurpleHeart发表于 May 18, 2015

This is a staple item for pre laundry soaking of towels and sheets. I have been using this for years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work pretty well

5250129146369504341发表于 Apr 23, 2015

I think it has begun to fade my darker colors a bit, so I have slacked off how much I use it on darker clothes. To be fair, I think it's also because I have a front load washer, which can be a bit harsher on clothes (but gets them cleaner I suppose). I use it for sure with sheets and towels, plus 60 C water temps. (140 degrees F) to make sure those items get really clean (and underwear of course).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works!

5476211092861741312发表于 Apr 23, 2015

I had soaked my white pants for about 1hr and it turns out whiter and cleaner, plus the fact that it does not have harmful effect like normal bleach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5114375474875076433发表于 Mar 18, 2015

Does its job. A little goes a long way. But could be cheaper since the contents are not that much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great!

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

I use this to freshen loads and whiten whites and it works well even in cold water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good on spots

4767439718857858459发表于 Feb 01, 2015

I tried it on spots it's v good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well with bio kleen laundry powder

4788271579707822732发表于 Nov 14, 2014

I use both together and there is no over-fragrant laundry smell, the Colours are bright, and the cost is maybe just slightly more than what I buy from the supermarket

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality & quantity

5128846604788305484发表于 Oct 24, 2014

Generous quantity so many times of laundry and workable for whitening very very much. I will use this item from now on and on. Satisfied very very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »