ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.51

¥47.83

节省: ¥3.33 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Patiko

KOQ048发表于 Mar 03, 2014

Skalbiklis kaip skalbiklis būtų, jei ne tokie privalumai: draugiškas gamtai, super koncentruotas, tad pakuotė maža (daug vietos neužima) ir ilgam užtenka. LT forumuose nekartą gerai apie jį atsilieptą, tai pasiėmiau išbandyti. Atrodo savo darbą atliko. Bet jei rūbai labai demėti (vaikų), tai va, dėmeles reikia jau atskirai 'apdoroti'.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bio-Kleen-Oxygen-Bleach-Plus

Reviewer2079722发表于 Feb 09, 2012

I like this product well enough, I have a teenage son that plays sports and when he come home I want to run for the hills. I have to use the double wash and this product really help to get the odor out and keep his whites looking clean and fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tile and grout

TheBest发表于 Jul 19, 2010

With this powder mixed in water and then applied to mildew on grout between tile. Allowed it to work for 30 minutes, then used a scrub brush lightly, then rinsed. Mildew was reduced by 80% after one application. I was too lazy to apply a second time. :-(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

Reviewer1615201发表于 Sep 20, 2010

Use it almost every time I am doing laundry, clothes are cleaner, does not always help to get whites white again, but still very good product. Definitely will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

don't live without this

Reviewer3199210发表于 Sep 21, 2010

fresher and brighter clothes and bedding than with ordinary oxy clean. much more effective than salt and baking soda, which i was going through boxes on a weekly basis. i find i use 2 oz. per load, instead of 1 oz., as they suggest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer1618581发表于 Sep 11, 2011

Love this product, gives a nice boost to your laundry!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good~

AshleyKnag发表于 Jun 26, 2011

will buy again. clean, safe, Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1829199发表于 Dec 26, 2013

Will defiantly buy it again. Make the white laundry whiter and brighter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Rosequartz发表于 Jan 18, 2014

Helps to remove stains, may need more number of times of soaking for stubborn stains.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Leaves clothes a bit brighter and whiter

4855975581164060119发表于 May 19, 2014

This bleach powder seems to work without damaging your clothes. The whites become whiter and colors brighter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »