ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥219.73

¥228.82

节省: ¥9.09 (4 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by BAF-37528.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (6)
    1 星
    (9)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    좋긴하데...왜 품절이 계속인가요?

    4753046950160662510发表于 May 12, 2015

    지난번 4월 22일 입고 된다고 했다해서 실컷 기다렸는데..다시 기약없이 품절이네요..어디다 물어봐야 되는건지... 호흡기에도 좋지만, 기력을 회복하는데 이만한게 없는듯 해요. 피가 맑아지는 상쾌한 느낌!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best NAC available

    5326441509911562745发表于 Mar 03, 2015

    If you are just finding out about the wonder of NAC then stop wasting money on capsules (IMHO), Pharmanac is pharmaceutical grade, each 900mg tablet foil rapped for freshness. A lot of people do not know that NAC is degraded by oxegen exposure. I will never use any other NAC product, do your research on line, don't take my word for it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for Cold Prevention

    HealthandWellness发表于 Dec 16, 2014

    This seems to be very effective in preventing cold and strengthen the immune systems. Reduces the symptoms of flu and cough. With the onset of flu, take 2 tablets combined with a Vit. C fizzy tablets, and you'll be fine. Price a little steep so will use sparingly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    BioAdvantex PharmaNAC Is a Great

    5241209025152418192发表于 Nov 24, 2014

    Two of my daughters who have special needs use this to help them keep from picking their skin. When we use PharmaNAC regularly, the picking behavior is reduced or eliminated. I've been ordering it from iHerb for over a year, and am always satisfied.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Contains Mannitol

    Reviewer3288975发表于 Jul 08, 2014

    I fail to see the wisdom in taking a product that is supposed to help you, but the product contains ingredients that are not good for you or those ingredients cause unwanted side effects.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Doctor Ordered and Recommended

    5426353181768551966发表于 Mar 24, 2014

    Since my doctor advised me to use your pharmacy I did and might I add, very happy I did. The product seems to be doing what it needed to and the doctor is happy about that. Well of course, I am as well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    좋아요~~

    Reviewer1081440发表于 Nov 07, 2013

    만성 피로에 시달리는데 이거 먹으면 기분 탓인진 몰라도 반짝 좋아지는 게 느껴져요! 처음 며칠간은 얼굴색도 더 맑아 보였어요...^^ 은근 헤프게 먹게되고 비싸서 좀 아쉽네요.... 재구매할거에요~

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    It's good to me

    5563964924337644110发表于 Sep 25, 2013

    I'm having a problem about cough and phelgm. After I ate this product, My symptoms are removed (It remains a little). Thanks to this product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    great!

    Reviewer2302202发表于 Jul 02, 2013

    very convinient to eat and looks very safe.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    good

    4934037734015400891发表于 Jun 19, 2013

    Delivery was fast. Is looking good effect.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »