ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.12

¥37.49

节省: ¥5.36 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing

Reviewer2701445发表于 Feb 26, 2012

Can't believe this pasta is gluten free. Has the texture, taste, everything wheat pasta has, but without any of the gluten. I will never go back to brown rice pasta again. It is by far the best gluten free pasta I have tried yet, and I've tried a bunch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer3052527发表于 Oct 10, 2011

Love all of the organic free pasta by this company. The spaghetti is not as good as everything else, but it does not steer me away from ordering in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can have mac n cheese again

Reviewer2747301发表于 Jun 19, 2011

These are good, my picky kids love them too. I think they are the closest thing I have found to "regular" elbow noodles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5143727717527988415发表于 Sep 11, 2014

Enjoy it is great pasta It is $2.00 more buying from here - My Whole Food only carries the Whole Wheat pasta and not much of a variety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer1371781发表于 Aug 19, 2015

We have tried nearly every gluten free elbow pasta on the market and this is by far the best one. The texture is nearly the same as regular wheat pasta!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Pasta!!

serjandsveta发表于 Mar 14, 2014

Love this pasta! Will buy it from now on! This is my second time buying it and my husband and I love it! Plus it's GLUTEN FREE, ORGANIC, Made with Rice, Potato and Soy, and of course DELICIOUS! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

4698143104975907372发表于 Jul 14, 2016

Love Bionaturae gluten free pasta! Great taste! It is worth every penny!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No complaint

5335279504264053655发表于 Sep 30, 2013

My boy didnot have too much complaint, I guess it's good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little too expensive

Reviewer2827034发表于 Aug 20, 2014

Taste and cooking is fine.. just a tad too expensive in my opinion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Impressed

CindyW发表于 Jun 26, 2013

I didn't realize that this contained soy when I bought it. Soy, unless fermented, has been linked to cancer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »