ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.27

¥37.65

节省: ¥5.39 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

best gluten free pasta tasted so far

5337652482377838413发表于 Nov 28, 2012

Taste is good - very close to wheat pasta. Pasta holds together very well for hot or cold dishes (e.g. pasta salad). Needs cooking for a bit longer than says on the packet, but only a couple of minutes. Have already reordered and expect this to be a regular shopping list item.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best gluten-free pasta ever!

5625657342130073188发表于 Sep 20, 2014

Wow! This is very good. This brand of gluten free pasta is the best tasting gluten free pasta we have tasted. Very close to 'real' pasta, possibly even better. This fusilli tasted better than the other shapes from the same brand for some reason!? Our family would recommend this fusilli pasta to our friends and family. Thanks

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointing

5261982071132900205发表于 Oct 24, 2014

The protein structure of this pasta breaks down and makes a soft, terrible, mushy texture. Flavor wise it is bland beyond redemption. There are better GF pastas out there. Not recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Gluten Free Pasta

Reviewer2552064发表于 Jan 10, 2012

I am so glad that I found out about this pasta. This pasta contains potato and gives the pasta a much better flavor than the ones that are made only with brown rice. Its definitely the best gluten-free pasta out there. I am looking forward to trying some of their other gluten free pastas as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best gluten-free pasta we've had; as good as good "regular" pasta

Reviewer1797431发表于 Feb 11, 2013

The fusilli is especially good. This is such good pasta. Makes eating gluten-free a pleasure.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these!

4641087407738479351发表于 Jun 09, 2016

Trying to avoid gluten is not easy, esspesially when you love pastas. This product helps me get my pasta without the nasties. Easy to cook, flavor is great. Only down side is the price, but I buy it as a once-a-week meal so I can afford it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pasta Bionaturae gluten Free

5030570960213309570发表于 Aug 02, 2016

Will keep on buying, highly recommended !

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow.

4820189890940847535发表于 Sep 16, 2014

/

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad

4973804592044205227发表于 Aug 05, 2014

i'm not into gluten free pasta but this stuff tasted okay

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not use yet.

5128846604788305484发表于 Feb 24, 2014

so i don't know

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »