ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.25

¥37.63

节省: ¥5.39 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing!

Reviewer2701445发表于 Feb 26, 2012

Can't believe this pasta is gluten free. Has the texture, taste, everything wheat pasta has, but without any of the gluten. I will never go back to brown rice pasta again. It is by far the best gluten free pasta I have tried yet, and I've tried a bunch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer3045632发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Bionaturae is my favorite gluten free pasta because it tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We like the Bionature Fusilli pasta even better!

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 22, 2014

This was very good. But the taste of the Bionaturae Organic Gluten Free Pasta Fusilli was even better. This brand of gluten free pasta is the best tasting gluten free pasta we have tasted. Very close to 'real' pasta, possibly even better. We will purchase again. Thanks .......Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer3361493发表于 May 18, 2011

Nice change from penne. Tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer3052527发表于 Oct 10, 2011

Love all of the organic free pasta by this company. The spaghetti is not as good as everything else, but it does not steer me away from ordering in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5143727717527988415发表于 Sep 11, 2014

I don't think I ever gave anything a five star but this pasta is great! Cook it for 19 minutes not more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product.

Reviewer1987019发表于 Oct 21, 2014

This was my first experience with gluten free pasta. Very happy with the flavour, the texture. Eaten with tomato meat sauce, was very close to the penne I used to eat. A great replacement for wheat pasta.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

4698143104975907372发表于 Jul 14, 2016

Love this gluten free pasta! Great taste! Worth every penny!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You'd never know it's gluten free

5559218500489453984发表于 Jul 26, 2013

Flavor, texture, everything about it is good. I am now looking at Bionaturae's other products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

5571618241864658514发表于 Aug 25, 2013

satisfied

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »