ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.31

¥36.54

节省: ¥5.23 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

We like the Bionature Fusilli pasta even better!

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 22, 2014

This was very good. But the taste of the Bionaturae Organic Gluten Free Pasta Fusilli was even better. This brand of gluten free pasta is the best tasting gluten free pasta we have tasted. Very close to 'real' pasta, possibly even better. We will purchase again. Thanks .......Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product.

Reviewer1987019发表于 Oct 21, 2014

This was my first experience with gluten free pasta. Very happy with the flavour, the texture. Eaten with tomato meat sauce, was very close to the penne I used to eat. A great replacement for wheat pasta.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5143727717527988415发表于 Sep 11, 2014

I don't think I ever gave anything a five star but this pasta is great! Cook it for 19 minutes not more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great texture and taste

Reviewer2084487发表于 Jan 24, 2014

Used this the other night with a meat sauce. Followed the directions and I think I could serve this product up to people who were not gluten intolerant and they would not know. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love This Pasta

AletaOrganic发表于 Nov 18, 2013

It's nice to have a gluten free pasta that everyone likes. And I prefer this over the rice pasts. You need to cook it just right for the right texture, but if you follow directions it isn't difficult. I really enjoy this a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

5571618241864658514发表于 Aug 25, 2013

satisfied

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You'd never know it's gluten free

5559218500489453984发表于 Jul 26, 2013

Flavor, texture, everything about it is good. I am now looking at Bionaturae's other products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay in a pinch, but not the greatest gluten free pasta.

Reviewer1657231发表于 May 14, 2012

This pasta tends to be gummy and gluey, not the best gluten free pasta, but OK.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally a good gluten free pasta!!

4979093187855990508发表于 May 07, 2012

If your looking for gluten free pasta that tastes almost like regular pasta, this is the one. I've tried them all and my vote is Bionaturae.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer3045632发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Bionaturae is my favorite gluten free pasta because it tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »