ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

TASTY

Reviewer1213185发表于 Feb 25, 2015

WHY IHERB!! WHY DID YOU DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!!!!! So disappointing..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Healthy and tasty

4645729598457948633发表于 Feb 05, 2015

This a great product to use as a base for homemade spaghetti or chili. Just add the spices you love and simmer. It has no sugar or salt added. So you're really in control of how much or little you add. I would recommend using this for anyone on a low sodium diet or anyone looking to make better choices for their health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1147366发表于 Jan 22, 2015

I like that these aren't in a can so I don't have to worry about the BPA in them and these are organic comes in a big size I will def order again. Though 1 was broken so I hope they can pack better next time..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didnt like it

5061411838968749330发表于 May 25, 2014

it was too tart and flavour was flat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

4906520950732124376发表于 Apr 28, 2014

I used this in place of my normal tomato sauce, my Son loved it having no salt and being able to control the salt was great. Will order again and again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2849359发表于 Apr 26, 2014

Great taste and quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

sandraholt发表于 Nov 20, 2013

I always keep several bottles on hand to make sauce or add to other foods. The consistency is just right: not too liquid and not too thick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love This Product

BigNanc发表于 Feb 23, 2013

We use lots of tomato products and have become concerned about BPA. This tastes fantastic plus it's organic plus no salt added plus being in glass jars it's BPA free. The only ingredient is strained tomatoes. It just doesn't get any better than this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NO BPA!

Reviewer3014897发表于 Oct 29, 2012

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent!

eattothrive发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Love that they are packed in glass and not BPA cans!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »