ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Highly Recommended

Reviewer2989175发表于 Oct 22, 2008

I am a sufferer of very dry mouth and this product is fantatic, it does not burn as other products do. Highly Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Biotene dry mouth gum

Reviewer1902116发表于 Jan 24, 2009

This is a lifesaver for me. I cannot buy it in Calgary any longer. One store said they could order it for me and I waited over a month and decided to order it from you. I wake up every couple hours each night with an extremely dry mouth and this is the only product that gives me any relief.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Biotene Dry Mouth Gum

Reviewer1694051发表于 May 02, 2010

My husband suffers from emphysema and a dry mouth. Chewing Biotene not only helps the dry mouth but helps him to control his cough when out and about. Thank goodness for iHerb and their reasonable prices as Biotene gum is no longer available in the UK.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dry Mouth Gum

Reviewer1446795发表于 Sep 06, 2010

Brilliant couldn't live without it. We can't get it anymore in Britain so really glad I can order it from you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

OKOKOK发表于 Jul 14, 2012

This is actually the best gum I've tasted! Great fresh minty taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2830812发表于 Sep 29, 2012

I keep these in my purse and in the car always. I have dry mouth and prone to cavities because of the issue. This gum brings real relief and is a part of my overall care for healthy gums and teeth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

pauloluis发表于 Dec 15, 2012

I liked this gum a lot! Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doctor's recommendation

Reviewer2197873发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I use the gum daily to combat dry mouth. I live in the desert and dryness is a natural order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1966198发表于 Sep 02, 2011

dry mouth from rheumatoid arthritis and the meds to treat it is awful. I find all the biotene products helpful, but the gum is most easily portable and easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A gum for dentures

Reviewer2882726发表于 Sep 05, 2011

Doesn't stick to dentures if you have a dry mouth

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »