ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.65

¥49.62

节省: ¥4.97 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Beet juice

Reviewer2628388发表于 Jun 20, 2013

I began buying organic beets in May because I was informed that its an artery cleanser and it reduces your blood pressure naturally. When I started using it my BP was 139/864 weeks later my BP was 119/76. This will be a daily drink for the rest of my life...doesn't taste that bad either...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good all the way around

Reviewer2750881发表于 Apr 12, 2012

Best bottled beet juice!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!!!

HolaRikita发表于 Jun 07, 2012

I love this juice! The taste of the juice is just like WHOLE BEET!!! Awesome! It only last for a week after opening..so I need to use it quickly. Plus, your tongue become super purple from the natural beet color!!! I will definitely repeat it ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

100% pure beet juice, no junk added!

5429305977436686442发表于 Jun 06, 2013

This is a high quality, healthy product from a reputable country: Switzerland. There are numerous 'real' studies on the benefits of drinking beet root juice, even at the USA nih.gov website. If you like beets, you'll like the taste of this juice. I drink approx 1/4 to 1/3 c a day right now. Studies show drinking more. It's too expensive to drink 8oz. You can also mix it with water. Urine/stool will take on the color, ensuring a healthy boost to the diet. Btw, the shipping by iherb was amazingly fast and each bottle was superbly wrapped!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Juice

Reviewer1777456发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Been using it 4-5 yrs. Good natural taste, it also has a bit of laxative effect and is shown to lower bp. U can't loose with it!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

Reviewer1582777发表于 Jun 06, 2012

I wish it weren't so heavy in shipping weight, but it is really good beetroot juice, and I shall keep buying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a very good product

5302531819823651198发表于 Dec 09, 2013

a very good product, feel much better since start to use it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

4978545617610769518发表于 Dec 31, 2014

I love this beet Juice, it is so good, nice strong beetroot flavour without any other ingredients, its such a beautiful colour. Wonderful stuff. I will purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very red even ...

4825447797725103337发表于 May 03, 2016

when I have this, I get red pooh..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品