ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.85

¥152.98

节省: ¥50.14 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

lowered my blood glucose

Reviewer2735431发表于 Jul 11, 2010

Really like this product...my hemoglobin A1-C has gone from 7.3 to 6.5 in 3 months. Be sure to CLOSELY monitor your blood glucose levels, so they don't go too low! I had to cut my Metformin dosage in half, because my glucose levels dropped significantly. (P.S.- I've also lost 20#, so that has probably helped to lower the glucose levels too)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trevor Lawrence

Reviewer1754770发表于 Aug 17, 2008

exellent product exellent service It has helped to stablise my blood sugar the only pitfall is the veggie caps smell bad

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter Melon 200 mg.

Reviewer3080903发表于 Jul 09, 2010

Have been taking this product for years. I believe it aids in my diabetes control.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fasting blood sugar levels

Reviewer1893971发表于 Nov 25, 2010

This stuff works for decreasing blood sugar!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for diabetics

Reviewer2612226发表于 Jan 10, 2011

One capsule with each meal helps to keep the blood sugar down.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Institute, Bitter Melon, 200 mg, 90 Veggie Caps

Reviewer1552911发表于 Feb 28, 2012

Good product, helps my husband's blood sugar stay relatively (below 130). Anyway, take care of what and how much you eat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter Melon 200mg Veggie caps

Reviewer1579301发表于 Feb 23, 2012

This product has been part of several that I have been using to combat my high fasting blood sugar readings. I have been taking these for two months now and my blood sugar readings are in the high normal range each morning. I take these in combination with a low dose of Metformin. I am still hoping to be able to say good bye to the metformin , but I plan to stick to the Bitter Melon in the future

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For my sweet tooth

Kareny发表于 May 28, 2015

Bitter Melon has been researched and it works. I like to take these during my bouts of sweet cravings and times when I eat a lot of chocolate. It makes me feel less guilty on bombarding my system with sugar. I don't have glucose issues but it's a simple small capsule that I like to have on hand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PCOS

4950884823373831800发表于 Apr 15, 2014

I have PCOS but haven't tested for insulin. I feel that it helps with my acne. Have been using it for over two weeks now. I have one pill after lunch and one around bedtime.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anne

Reviewer1774865发表于 Mar 12, 2008

Hi the capsules were good i feel better but it hasn't dropped my sugar level at all . Thank you Anne

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »