ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

like product

Reviewer1694531发表于 Feb 17, 2009

I have been taking this product for 2 months and like it. It is derived from natural beta-carotene, algae D. Salina. It also uses a Kosher capsule. This product does not upset my delicate stomach. Bluebonnet makes another beta-carotene but it is in a gelatin capsule and I don't like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eye health

Reviewer1708565发表于 Jul 23, 2010

When I don't take I can feel the difference. This product works for my eyes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps combat photosynsensitivity

Reviewer2321442发表于 Nov 06, 2011

I was on a prescribed medication which caused photosensitivity, even after I discontinued taking the medication. My face blistered when I went out in the sun, even when wearing sunblock, hat & sunglasses. I took high doses of this product (100,000/day) and after a month, I was able to go out in the sun again with no side effects. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only product vegetarian

Reviewer2533010发表于 Oct 04, 2010

This is 100% vegetarian for beta-carotene. The cost is minimal for this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beta-Carotine

Reviewer1488008发表于 Feb 21, 2010

An ESSENCIAL aid to supporting all areas of human function. Like all suppliments is needed in higher potencies above the out date and punative R.D.As. Where R.D.As have little beefit to the most need is, the people with a lower health standard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Why discontinue it?

Reviewer1327155发表于 Aug 05, 2013

I am hypothyroid and it is very difficult to find supplements that are soy free. So when I find one, I like to stick with it. This one was soy free, the oil-based one they have is not. It WAS a good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keeps my face clear

Reviewer3121335发表于 Mar 09, 2011

Seems to be keeping my cystic acne at bay. Haven't see much of a change in my rosacea, although I want to give it a couple more weeks to see if it helps at all with the flushing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Middle of the road beta-carotene

Reviewer2940089发表于 Sep 26, 2008

There are better sources for beta-carotene I am finding... such as the Earthrise spirulina. Not a big fan of these pills.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品