ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥215.49

¥262.37

节省: ¥46.88 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

good value

Reviewer2486064发表于 May 21, 2009

better price than lewis labs & just as quality. Anti-aging must.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow a lot of product! Very thoroughly specifications

Reviewer2778088发表于 Dec 14, 2009

I prefer getting my b-vitamins from yeast – then the vitamins are in natural balance and in a state the body can use easily + I get a lot of amino acids too – I like the higher lysine arginin rate in this. And its cheap and I don’t have to swallow all that pills.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good B Vitamins and other VItamins

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 22, 2014

This is good. We like that it contains natural vitmains, no synthetic vitamins added like other brands. We think is best source of natural B vitamins. thanks .......Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hidden gem

101010011发表于 Oct 08, 2010

i was completely surprised at how palatable this yeast is. bluebonnet always puts out a good product, and this is around the quality of lewis labs brewers yeast products, which i feel are the gold standard. brewers yeast is an excellent source of b vitamins, minerals, and amino acids. this will be a staple in cupboard for years to come

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps my blood glucose

Reviewer2091610发表于 Feb 25, 2011

Really seems to help keep my blood gluecose levels down

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best brewer's yeast out there

Reviewer1626441发表于 Mar 26, 2015

IMO this is the best brewer's yeast available. Looked at every brewer's yeast product on the market, many are not gluten free. Bluebonnet's product is gluten free. I am taking it, because it is a great source of many B vitamins, is an exceptional source of selenium and has a great amino acid profile. I wish it contained a little more chromium, but other brands that are gluten free often don't list chromium at all, thus seem to contain even less. Definitely recommend the product. It really comes at a fair price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inconsistent labeling and selling

4720979286259556240发表于 Aug 15, 2013

I just spent more than $20 on this stuff, hoping to get the nutritional data listed on this site. Instead the data is different. It seems the nutrient content in brewers yeast changes with each batch (does not seem to be related to any particular company). This batch mentions nothing about copper at all (the only reason I got the brewers yeast was for the copper since I wanted to grow my hair as before) and has a higher zinc content than the previous labeling. Also the consistency at first glance appears to be the sort that I have choked on before - exactly like Twinlab's (another company's) when I last tried it summer last year - the sort that forms a mucky paste with water.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

On brewers Yeast.

Reviewer3271685发表于 Oct 18, 2012

Best brewers yeast I have come across.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice flavour.

4762782500785310705发表于 Nov 24, 2015

This Brewer's yeast has a very nice savory flavor, amazing on popcorn. t suits savory foods best.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review of Bluebonnet Brewers Yeast

Reviewer2556174发表于 Aug 15, 2008

I was told by chiropractor that brewers yeast would help with the neuroalgic post symtoms of the Shingles. I have been taking the product for about two weeks now with no relief. But I have experienced an increase in energy and feeling of well being. It tastes horrible and has a unpleasant textute.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »