ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥159.54

¥199.42

节省: ¥39.88 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Okay.

TheNutriTech发表于 Jul 25, 2015

With 2 capsules before bed, somehow improved my sleeping quality and waking up with less non-stop thinking and calmer behavior.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love them

Gemini发表于 Jun 06, 2015

I really like this brand, they're a great improvement to the previous brand I tried and definitely prevent cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OH NO! Looks like they changed the formula!!

Reviewer2197975发表于 Mar 16, 2015

I have always purchased this awesome brand of Chelated Magnesium Albion Amino Acid Chelate Buffered Magnesium Glycinate Chelate. My current bottle in hand does NOT list Magnesium Oxide as an ingredient ANYWHERE on the label, but these new bottles with new labels DO! By the description, the labels and formula seem to have been changed. VERY Disappointed. Will NOT be ordering this brand any longer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good effect magnesium

5653034189762793640发表于 Dec 29, 2014

very good product good price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful but

4672103407580196186发表于 Oct 29, 2014

it doesn't trouble my belly like citrate or malate ....but I would be even more satisfied if magnesium stearate would not be included in this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works as advertised

5210826161262109858发表于 Oct 20, 2014

As the title, I dont remember how much of an effect the citrate-form would give me, but I do believe that taking two of these at night fulfills my daily magnesium intake, despite what biohackers write, I feel fine. The citrate form would keep me taking it throughout the day, and this saves me time and reminding myself.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only magnesium that is best absorbed.

4860325690575451806发表于 Jul 03, 2014

I have used other magnesium pills in the past but the chelated magnesium is the best absorbed into the body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Big fan!

Reviewer2033686发表于 Mar 12, 2014

I read that magnesium glycinate is the best form of magnesium to use to correct magnesium deficiency. I feel calm and focused after taking it. From now on, I'm going to take the chelated form instead of magnesium citrate. Update: I had a nutritional blood analysis recently. My rbc magnesium level is in the upper portion of my lab range. These really work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Have used this brand for years.

4943887263208897998发表于 Feb 20, 2014

I was glad to find the Blue Bonnet brand on iHerb, because my local market does not carry this brand of magnesium glycinate. It's nice to know I can usually find it here. I have enjoyed the Blue Bonnet brand for many years, and I think it's a great product. I would recommend it to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best type of chelated magnesium

Reviewer2046670发表于 Dec 28, 2013

Advantages of this product, it's in capsule form, unlike most magnesium products, thus, it's easier to swallow, and dissolves faster in the stomach. Also, this form of calcium, glycinate, is the best chelated type of magnesium, based on all my research. Bluebonnet is a company that I trust. I wouldn't consider buying any other magnesium product, this is the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »