ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.73

¥108.41

节省: ¥21.68 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Simply Magnesium!

Reviewer1004297发表于 Jul 21, 2008

I was looking for some magnesium to offset the calcium supplements I added to my diet. Problem was- several of my other vitamins had a bit of magnesium in each...not enough to meet my daily intake, but just enough that I had to be careful to get a LOW DOSAGE supplement of JUST magnesium (and nothing else) so I could get the right balance. Couldn't find it anywhere else I looked. Thanks iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality product but don't ignore the BUFFERED qualifier!

Reviewer2961002发表于 Feb 02, 2012

I've been buying the 180-cap version of this from iHerb for quite awhile now. It's definitely a quality product, but understand that "buffered" means that it's not 100% chelated magnesium. Instead, the chelated magnesium glycinate is mixed with an unspecified amount of simple magnesium oxide. That probably explains how they're able to fit a full 200mg in a capsule of this size. Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Glycinate advertises "NOT buffered," but the disadvantages for that one are that it's tablets instead of gelcaps, and that it contains Bioperine (black pepper extract) which I'm wary of.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it!

Reviewer2033686发表于 Dec 19, 2012

I was taking the unflavored Natural Calm magnesium citrate for a couple of months, but stopped because I didn't like it. It is too acidic for me. I did some research and found that one of the best forms of magnesium to take is chelated magnesium glycinate. I've had success using the BlueBonnet brand and appreciate that their products are packaged in glass bottles and not plastic containers. The only thing I dislike is each capsule only contains 200 mg. I take 2-3 capsules a day. This is a fantastic supplement to raise your magnesium level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these

Reviewer2297288发表于 Oct 05, 2009

great price, easy to take. Will be ordering more soon!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good source of absorbable magnesium....

Reviewer2963961发表于 Jul 31, 2010

Really like this magnesium, works right away, good to take before bed to relax muscles for sleep. Thanks Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not notice any difference since taking this

Reviewer1401721发表于 Jan 03, 2013

But no side effects

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great so far

5526760903330922494发表于 Aug 07, 2014

A friend recommended this product to help my headaces from occurring as often. It has definitely helped a great deal. I am still having headaches but not as bad. Ive only been taking the product for a couple of weeks. It has also helped my sleep. I sleep so much better and wake up rested.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1694950发表于 Feb 02, 2015

I guess this is working haven't had a heart attack yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

high quaiity

5051878325022925295发表于 Dec 24, 2015

does not cause any problems with digestion. Definitely high quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

satisfied customer

Reviewer3266531发表于 Jun 10, 2011

Quick,accurate service and I have not found a reason to change where I want to buy yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »