ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.99

¥111.24

节省: ¥22.25 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great absorption

Reviewer2030067发表于 Apr 26, 2009

I really like this magnesium. It doesn't cause loose bowel movements even when I have taken three capsules per day. It's definitely the best I've had so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for insomnia and depression

Reviewer1641233发表于 Jun 09, 2009

I take a lot of magnesium instead of drugs for depression and sleep. I do balance sometimes with calcium. It is more important to get the Mg/Ca balance right than simply push calcium tablets all the time. Too much calcium leads to psychiatric illnesses, sleep disorders etc. Magnesium will sort this out. These Mg caps seem to be well absorbed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good muscle relaxant.

Reviewer1406071发表于 Jun 27, 2009

I take 4 a day for my fibromyalsia and it helps reduce the pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best form of supplemental magnesium

Reviewer2795397发表于 Apr 10, 2010

The best form of magnesium I've used so far. Not harsh on the stomach like the citrate variety. Doesn't make your bowel empty either! Great for reflux sufferers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bluedonnet nutrition chelated magnesium

Reviewer2620540发表于 Sep 09, 2009

I use for leg cramps and for heart circulation, daily. when I don't take it at night, leg cramps wake me up. Excellent product. If your legs hurt get checked out at the Doc. I did.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great For Sleep!

Reviewer2737500发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I finally convinced my husband to take this chelated magnesium in the evenings and he doesn't awaken during the night like he used to do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great magnesium

Reviewer1996189发表于 May 14, 2010

I read on the web that almost everyone is deficient in magnesium and the symptoms of deficiency just goes on and on, however, most magnesium can give you diarrhea and stomach cramps, nothing this one! Chelated magnesium is the way to go, normally I take Solgar's chelated magnesium which works great, however, they are hard tablets and a bit large, so I prefer the Bluebonnet since they are capsules and much, much easier to swallow. Iherb has the best prices, and I love they give you free samples and free delivery when you only spend $40, most online companies you have to spend $100 or more. Thank you for having great products for very affordable prices!! D.S. NJ

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer2903616发表于 Mar 04, 2011

amazing absorption! ....no cramps...no loose bowel movements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Saved my life!

Reviewer2307265发表于 Feb 02, 2010

I have been taking magnesium to prevent migraine headaches. AND IT WORKS!! I was suffering 2-3 severe migraines a month and got instant relief with Magnesium. I've been taking this product for 5 weeks and only had 1 slight migraine. It is important to find a magnesium made with chelated technology so it is easy to digest and highly absorbable. There is no other magnesium to consider.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer2576638发表于 Jul 08, 2010

This chelated magnesium is the only magnesium that helps me stay regular without any gatric distress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »