ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥265.37

¥331.71

节省: ¥66.34 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Strong recommendation for Bluebonnet Nutrition CholesteRice

Reviewer1906298发表于 Jul 29, 2009

I have taken this red yeast rice preparation for over two years. Taking a natural cholesterol lowering supplement over prescription meds seems to me to be the right way to go. The side effects of many of these cholesterol lowering medications are quite severe and I would rather go the natural route any day. This formulary which incorporates Policosanol, Pantethine and plant sterols in conjunction with red yeast rice and CoQ10 seems to be a perfect balance in lowering LDL numbers. I highly recommend this product to those who have high cholesterol.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rate product

Reviewer2303089发表于 Aug 04, 2009

good product i've tried other brands of red yeast rice. none works like bluebonnet. along with flax oil softgels,a slight change in diet i lowered my cholesterol 52 points.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1067361发表于 Oct 21, 2008

lowers my cholesterol

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I had very good results!

Reviewer2739935发表于 Jul 15, 2009

I had my blood test and my cholesterol level decreased by 60 points. My doctor is very pleased and I will definitely continue taking this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Impact on Cholestrol

Reviewer1719162发表于 Apr 09, 2015

After three months, my total Cholesterol dropped from 239 to 144. The major change was taking two capsules daily.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Improved cholesterol

Reviewer2962327发表于 Jun 01, 2010

A couple of years ago the last time I knew what my cholesterol was it wqs about 235. I had a new cholesterol test this morning and it was 171 after taking 1 bottle of the Bluebonnet Nutrition ChloesteRice, Red Yeast Rice Complex.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cholestrol controller

Reviewer2320512发表于 Sep 24, 2009

This is a great product. It has all 3 ingredients that I typically use for Cholesterol control. It has Policosonal, Red Yeast Rice and CoQ10. I normally buy it from my local health food store but they were out and so I chose iHerb.com. The service and the price was good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic product

Reviewer2252051发表于 Oct 02, 2009

fantastic product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CholesteRice, Red Yeast Rice Complex

Reviewer1009646发表于 Dec 06, 2009

I bought these herbs to potentially bring down my high cholestrol. My cholestrol was 220 and in just a matter of taking only 1 tablet a day (suggested dose is 2 per day. My cholestrol was re-checked after 6 months of taking the CholesteRice and it was down to 202. I'm now taking 2 tablets per day to see how much lower I can get it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied

Reviewer2042086发表于 Oct 30, 2008

This product appears to be a good non-prescription way to control high levels of cholesterol

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »