ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.78

¥107.22

节省: ¥21.44 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(5)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

unknown, but great

alloriginal发表于 May 23, 2013

DMAE has literally changed my life. I take two per day on an empty stomach. Although it is subtle, there is a definite increase in alertness and concentration when using dmae. It will take 2-3 weeks to feel the full effects. Once it has kicked in, you won't want to be without it. While I began dmae supplementation only for increased alertness, I did notice with some astonishment after several months that the age spots that had begun on my hands and face had mysteriously disappeared! I was not expecting this, and I cannot prove that dmae is the culprit. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

You can bring straight As again!!!

Reviewer1524205发表于 Sep 03, 2012

Great for enhancing short term memory and healthy brain function . My daughter been so sick with hypothyroidism had migraines for 3 years, was struggling in college. 200mg in the morning and 100mg in the evening, and she is bringing As. My whole family takes it in different strengths. Start it with 100mg and alter according to your body need . Too much gives you headach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Confusing label

Reviewer2816762发表于 Mar 16, 2011

I have been using DMAE tabs from another vendor with good results. Since I prefer caps, I thought I would try these. When I received them, I found the Nutrition label to be confusing. It said "DMAE 100 mg" but then right below it read: "2-dimethylaminoethanol bitartrate." The confusion arises from the fact that the label was not clear as to whether each cap contained 100 mg of DMAE bitartrate or considerably more DMAE bitartrate (~300 mg) to provide the 100 mg of actual DMAE. This is important, because 100 mg of the DMAE bitartrate provides only 37 mg of pure DMAE! I contacted Bluebonnet and they were very helpful and confirmed that the capsules do indeed contain 300 mg of the bitartrate. They also indicated that they would consider changing their label to conform with other manufacturers who state on their labels "xxx mg of DMAE derived from yyy mg of..." which is totally non-ambiguous." It's the words "from" or "derived from" that are important so the user knows they are getting the quantity of actual DMAE they are expecting. Pure DMAE itself is a liquid, so it must be combined with another substance (tartaric acid) to convert it to a solid for tablets or caps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

11 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

supplement

Reviewer1662095发表于 Mar 07, 2011

Have not taken long enough

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Product. A dietary Staple

Reviewer1499911发表于 Dec 08, 2010

Excellent product, easy to take. Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Haven't noticed any difference since I've been taking 2 per day in the morning

Reviewer1158907发表于 May 23, 2010

Nothing noted

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Together with Phosphatidyl Serine.

Reviewer2284032发表于 Oct 09, 2009

I take this along with Nature's Way Phosphatidyl Serine, and my mind and memory have absolutely improved greatly. I was already feeling better taking (specifically) Nature's Way Phosphatidyl Serine. But when I added the DMAE, I could tell a difference almost immediately. Excellent combination.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Brain stimulant

Reviewer2140768发表于 Sep 06, 2009

Enhanced concentration and focus from taking one of these capsules. Apparently it may also reduce age spots on the skin when used consistently.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品