ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great B12

Reviewer1864233发表于 Jul 28, 2010

With one tablet, I feel more energy. I like that there are no fillers and other junk in the tablet, too. Pleasant tasting.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Methylcobalamin (B12)

Reviewer1461587发表于 Dec 19, 2009

Bluebonnet B12 is a very good product and reasonable as well. I have tried another product before, and I did like the option of 5000mcg. Also the convinience of being able to take it at any time without water since it is chewable is a plus. But the main thing it is working- my symptoms deminished after 20 days taking 3 tablets a day. I am looking forward to the full recovery hopefully. Mark.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only useful B-12

Reviewer3006130发表于 Jan 03, 2010

High price but The only high quality B-12.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Norway

Reviewer3150697发表于 Aug 23, 2011

This B-12 is perfect for our family, it tastes good and is easy to chew and the children love it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zing!

Reviewer3205133发表于 Nov 19, 2011

Recommended to me by my nutritionist. I take one in the morning after waking up. I was low on B12, and since taking these supplements I feel I have more energy and don't seem to have low moments anymore.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Methocobabalin

5379340791333816243发表于 Jul 20, 2012

Good results for energy and nerve repair.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product! :-)

5338340308488045000发表于 Aug 18, 2012

I really like this product, I could really feel my body feel better, I know how the Methyl is so much better and safe than the Cyano commercial kind that might be harmful. & The taste is really delicious! :-)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste Grea

Reviewer1870531发表于 Oct 23, 2010

These B12 tablets taste great and seem effective! They are more expensive than other brands, but the quality might be more consistent. Would buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

expensive, but good!

Reviewer2561532发表于 Nov 29, 2008

I love the taste of the chewable tablets, and like that I don't have to wait for the tablets to dissolve under my tongue as in my previous tablets I've had. I don't care for the increase in price; however. It seems these tablets are quite expensive so I'm not sure I'll be able to afford them all the time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great B12

truevitality发表于 May 01, 2012

The methyl B12 is by far the best way to have your B12 and this one is a very pleasant tasting sublingual formula which also makes it great for kids and fussy supplement takers. I love it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »