ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

SODIUM BENSOATE + VIT C CAUSES CANCER?

5333802542796160760发表于 Sep 03, 2013

Why on earth would this manufacturer put a carcinogen in their vitamin B? and what is the source of the fructose? GMO corn? From the Wise Geek..... Safety Concerns When combined with ascorbic acid — also known as vitamin C or citric acid — the preservative converts to benzene, a carcinogen reported to cause leukemia, DNA damage, damage to mitochondria in cells, cell death and Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD). Additional studies show that sodium benzoate mixed with certain artificial food coloring causes hyperactivity in children. Since many people consume soft drinks on a regular basis and the preservative is usually unnoticed in most diets, benzene levels may be very high for heavy soda drinkers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2543140发表于 Jun 03, 2009

Bought this for my Mom who is 77 for increased energy and she loves it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!!!

Reviewer2305954发表于 Jan 10, 2010

I've just recently started using this product and am very satisfied. I have more energy and it lasts throughout the day. It tastes great too which is a plus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the liquid form

Reviewer2754236发表于 Dec 29, 2010

So easy to take and tastes good. In the afternoon if I feel tired I will take another dropperful. Dr. Becker says there is no level of toxicity for B12. I like it with Vitol, Q10 each morning. Many nutritionists recommend abstaining one day in seven from supplements. I feel the absence of this on the day I allow my body to rest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy & Delicious

Reviewer3081779发表于 May 09, 2010

Great way to take supplements in an easy & tasty liquid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review

Reviewer3316807发表于 Dec 05, 2011

I have found I need to take 3 to 4 ml to get any effect. It provides a nice boost of energy that lasts all day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great values of B-12 and folic acid

5227412213298525164发表于 Jun 04, 2014

good combination of B-12&Folic Acid. Great Price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious medicine!!

mil694发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Great tasting. Used as a supplement to assist for abnormal smear.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2359521发表于 May 16, 2010

Tastes great and easy to use. Really like sublingual delivery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste good!

Reviewer1450449发表于 Jun 25, 2010

Has a mild, creamy, slightly sweet raspberry flavor. I generally add it to smoothies. B-12 supplements are especially important for vegetarians and this is an easy one to add to any routine. CC AZ

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »