ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥164.41

¥205.51

节省: ¥41.10 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Problems tolerating aspartate

Reviewer3307313发表于 May 11, 2012

I used to take Dr Best High Absorption Magnesium (Albion) but had to stop because I figured out I was not tolerating tablet glazes (specifically corn gluten aka Zein). I decided to give this one a try. Unfortunately the aspartate made me feel ill (head pressure) and stressed my liver. I will be trying Bluebonnet's magnesium glycinate next. I currently take magnesium ascorbate powder without any issues but it has a short shelf life and it's hard to get a high dose of magnesium with it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Aspartame

Reviewer1709839发表于 Jul 31, 2010

Excellent product. Before ordering, I spoke with the Bluebonnet sales rep about this version of Magnesium (Aspartate)and she confirmed it does not act as a laxative like many magnesium supplements at this dosage.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Warning: Contains Corn

Reviewer2370750发表于 Jul 02, 2013

I am very frustrated. I am searching for corn free supplements as I have a strong corn allergy, and Bluebonnet clearly says that this is "free of corn." However I have reacted from just 2 capsules. It contains magnesium stearate, which is corn derived. I just thought that they had used some kind of magnesium stearate that doesn't come from corn.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bluebonnet magnesium

Reviewer2021592发表于 Oct 04, 2009

This is my second order of bluebonnet magnesium, I take it with my calcium and D. I was told that taking magnesium helps absorb the calcium and D better. I have a problem with that, and it also makes taking the calcium much more tolerable. You can go to the bathroom a lot easier, as calcium constipates you. I especially like the bluebonnet brand, it's top quality. You are suppose to take half of what you take in calcium. So I take 1,200 mg. of calcium, and 600mg. of magnesium. And I feel wonderful, I do have osteoporosis pretty bad, so taking the magnesium is essential for my bones. Ordering from I Herb is just the best, fast service in the mail, always lets your e-mail know when it's coming. The best company ever, I would never order anywhere else. Hope this was helpful, because most doctor's don't tell you about magnesium, it's highly recommend by Dr. Oz as a must with calcium.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Aspartate, 400 mg, 200 Capsules

noneofyourfrigginbusiness发表于 Feb 22, 2010

Switched to magnesium glycinate also made by Bluebonnet Nutrition.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MAGNESIUM 400mg

Reviewer1488008发表于 Jul 23, 2014

BEST first CHOICE AVAILABLE FOR GOOD RESULTS

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium 400 mg

Reviewer1030866发表于 Mar 26, 2009

I haven't been taking it too long but so far so good. I would recommend it along with B2.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Atlanta

Reviewer1156555发表于 Feb 17, 2011

No problems with this product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks for speedy service.

Reviewer1481284发表于 Jul 07, 2011

These are supplements taken on a daily basis to maintain a healthy life style.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bluebonnet magnesium

Reviewer3018804发表于 Dec 23, 2011

Each cap has 200 mg of magnesium, and I like this as it allows you to take less if you want. Seems good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »