ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥160.13

¥200.17

节省: ¥40.03 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

MAGNESIUM 400mg

Reviewer1488008发表于 Jul 23, 2014

BEST first CHOICE AVAILABLE FOR GOOD RESULTS

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Warning: Contains Corn

Reviewer2370750发表于 Jul 02, 2013

I am very frustrated. I am searching for corn free supplements as I have a strong corn allergy, and Bluebonnet clearly says that this is "free of corn." However I have reacted from just 2 capsules. It contains magnesium stearate, which is corn derived. I just thought that they had used some kind of magnesium stearate that doesn't come from corn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Problems tolerating aspartate

Reviewer3307313发表于 May 11, 2012

I used to take Dr Best High Absorption Magnesium (Albion) but had to stop because I figured out I was not tolerating tablet glazes (specifically corn gluten aka Zein). I decided to give this one a try. Unfortunately the aspartate made me feel ill (head pressure) and stressed my liver. I will be trying Bluebonnet's magnesium glycinate next. I currently take magnesium ascorbate powder without any issues but it has a short shelf life and it's hard to get a high dose of magnesium with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bluebonnet magnesium

Reviewer3018804发表于 Dec 23, 2011

Each cap has 200 mg of magnesium, and I like this as it allows you to take less if you want. Seems good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks for speedy service.

Reviewer1481284发表于 Jul 07, 2011

These are supplements taken on a daily basis to maintain a healthy life style.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Atlanta

Reviewer1156555发表于 Feb 17, 2011

No problems with this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

aspartate

Reviewer2106073发表于 Dec 13, 2010

I feel relax by these pills. However I doubt the absorption this does seems to relieve muscle cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Aspartame

Reviewer1709839发表于 Jul 31, 2010

Excellent product. Before ordering, I spoke with the Bluebonnet sales rep about this version of Magnesium (Aspartate)and she confirmed it does not act as a laxative like many magnesium supplements at this dosage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Aspartate, 400 mg, 200 Capsules

noneofyourfrigginbusiness发表于 Feb 22, 2010

Switched to magnesium glycinate also made by Bluebonnet Nutrition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

bluebonnet magnesium

Reviewer2021592发表于 Oct 04, 2009

This is my second order of bluebonnet magnesium, I take it with my calcium and D. I was told that taking magnesium helps absorb the calcium and D better. I have a problem with that, and it also makes taking the calcium much more tolerable. You can go to the bathroom a lot easier, as calcium constipates you. I especially like the bluebonnet brand, it's top quality. You are suppose to take half of what you take in calcium. So I take 1,200 mg. of calcium, and 600mg. of magnesium. And I feel wonderful, I do have osteoporosis pretty bad, so taking the magnesium is essential for my bones. Ordering from I Herb is just the best, fast service in the mail, always lets your e-mail know when it's coming. The best company ever, I would never order anywhere else. Hope this was helpful, because most doctor's don't tell you about magnesium, it's highly recommend by Dr. Oz as a must with calcium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »