ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.38

¥127.98

节省: ¥25.60 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Poor product description

4872992102632051096发表于 Feb 18, 2016

This Magnesium salt is a laxative and it's not properly described

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

5486159123554941787发表于 Apr 26, 2015

I have been taking it for over a month, it certainly helps with your transit immediately and also helps with remaining calm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

약간 크네요. 각이 져있어서 넘길때 걸리는 느낌이 들어요.

Reviewer1050710发表于 Dec 14, 2014

생리통이 있어서 먹고 있어요. 같은 회사 다른 제품 (+V B6) 복용하다가 이제품 한번 써봤는데 크기때문에 그전꺼로 돌아갈수 있겠어요.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best

Reviewer2969051发表于 Sep 15, 2014

Easy on the stomach and very absorbable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium pills

Reviewer2316011发表于 Jul 15, 2014

the pills are very large and next time I will get the liquid capsules if available. so far so good with migraine manageability..not a 100% but a little better when taking these supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Misleading label

Duckus发表于 Jul 15, 2014

The label says caplets, which makes one expect small capsules. Instead you get tablets. Why don't they just say tablets? Otherwise, it is a decent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always my first choice

4943887263208897998发表于 Jul 12, 2014

Bluebonnet magnesium and calcium just works better in my body. I don't know why, it just does. This is my personal experience, but I would recommend it to anyone to see if it works for you too. I also appreciate that it doesn't contain extra unnecessary ingredients,which is probably why it works better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wouldn't purchase this again.

5110933984946654954发表于 Nov 18, 2012

I should have know better than to purchase this item. Caplets means really hard capsule sized pills. I don't think you can absorb the Mg very well because of this. I recommend only purchasing capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Second choice, but good product

Reviewer1437520发表于 Jun 28, 2012

When I could not get Olympian Labs Chelated Magnesium, i tried this one. Didn't work as well, but It is good. Prefer OL.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dosage isn't too high

Reviewer1506472发表于 Jun 22, 2012

I like the fact that the dosage isn't really high on this because too high dosages can sometime cause diarrhea. With this you can split the dosage out through out the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »