ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥139.20

¥174.00

节省: ¥34.80 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Bluebonnet Magnesium Potassium 120 caps

Reviewer2480009发表于 Jul 20, 2012

Disappointed in the MDV of Potassium contained in the product. Expected more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product and instant effect.

Reviewer2780547发表于 Jan 30, 2012

Works instantly for my restless leg syndrome and leg cramps. I feel that I get less RLS since taking these pills. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product!

Reviewer2867471发表于 Jul 13, 2011

Works well with the Calcium I purchase from iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Magnesum potassium

Reviewer1070805发表于 Mar 05, 2011

Good product at fair price...I would recomend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

RLS

Reviewer2080545发表于 Sep 12, 2010

Restless Leg Syndrome = This product helps - I get the leg pains less often when taking these pills.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium + Bromelain is helpful for muscle relaxation...

Reviewer3194050发表于 Oct 06, 2009

Nihgtime recovery from a day's exertions is noticeably improved by use of magnesium, and is especially helpful in conjunction with bromelain, for those with lower back issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good mag/pot

wendybrown发表于 Jul 16, 2009

This is a good combination that they compliment each other well, plus it contains bromelain to aid in digesting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product....

Reviewer1757437发表于 May 15, 2009

I have noticed a difference in my bloodwork and so has my doctore in the levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain

Reviewer2918510发表于 Jan 26, 2009

really helps with my leg and feet cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain, 120 Vcaps (BLB-00733)

Reviewer1241679发表于 Jan 03, 2009

This Magnesium,Potassium plus Bromelain combination product from Bluebonnet hit the spot at an affordable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »