ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥143.10

¥178.88

节省: ¥35.78 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium, Potassium plus Bromelain

Reviewer1055005发表于 Sep 17, 2008

Only product that works for my restless legs and cramps. Great product that works instantly. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2867471发表于 Jul 13, 2011

Works well with the Calcium I purchase from iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product and instant effect.

Reviewer2780547发表于 Jan 30, 2012

Works instantly for my restless leg syndrome and leg cramps. I feel that I get less RLS since taking these pills. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain

Reviewer2918510发表于 Jan 26, 2009

really helps with my leg and feet cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product....

Reviewer1757437发表于 May 15, 2009

I have noticed a difference in my bloodwork and so has my doctore in the levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good mag/pot

wendybrown发表于 Jul 16, 2009

This is a good combination that they compliment each other well, plus it contains bromelain to aid in digesting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bluebonnet Magnesium Potassium 120 caps

Reviewer2480009发表于 Jul 20, 2012

Disappointed in the MDV of Potassium contained in the product. Expected more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium + Bromelain is helpful for muscle relaxation...

Reviewer3194050发表于 Oct 06, 2009

Nihgtime recovery from a day's exertions is noticeably improved by use of magnesium, and is especially helpful in conjunction with bromelain, for those with lower back issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain, 120 Vcaps (BLB-00733)

Reviewer1241679发表于 Jan 03, 2009

This Magnesium,Potassium plus Bromelain combination product from Bluebonnet hit the spot at an affordable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesum potassium

Reviewer1070805发表于 Mar 05, 2011

Good product at fair price...I would recomend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »