ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.68

¥110.85

节省: ¥22.17 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Impurities yucks!

5506851129277163923发表于 Sep 17, 2014

There are impurities in the product, I fished them out and looks like dried root or strips of cardboard. Did nothing for me in regards to skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

4655483598145032550发表于 Feb 04, 2014

Makes me awake immediately when taking in the morning on an empty stomach. I megadose about 30 grams/ 30.000 mg daily. Doesn't taste as bad as everyone says. It's very easy to deal with

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product!

sweetheart发表于 Jul 23, 2012

Has no other ingredients than pure MSM. And the price is right as well! Will buy again! If you use this regularly (and in large amounts) it's a good idea to take molybdenum as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

Reviewer2702320发表于 Nov 30, 2011

Good if masked in green juice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Haven't tried this yet

healthandlongevity发表于 Oct 05, 2011

The MSM supplements have very little research and many contradictions on their effects. I took this one for rejuvenating my joints and ligaments. I read that it also improves skin complexion and hair - nails strength. We'll see - I have scheduled it for consumption a few months from now, since I am on other supplements at this time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MSM

Reviewer1884425发表于 Aug 20, 2011

Great quality (OptiMSM) thus great results. Moreover, i really like the glass jar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Quite Possibly the Best Supplement in the World (no exaggeration)

OrganicReviews99发表于 Jul 15, 2011

If I was stranded on a desert island with only one supplement it would have to be OptiMSM... and specifically Bluebonnet b/c they don't add any fillers. It is the wonder supplement and does so much from joint health to allergies... from scar tissue repair to muscle health... from osteoarthritis to headaches... MSM is THE wonder supplement. Consider reading the book Mircle of MSM. It is a wonderful account of this amazing supplement. Best of health to everyone - may MSM heal your body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ok

Reviewer2904198发表于 Jun 28, 2011

i haven't started taking this one yet, but i will up date once i finish my previous bottle from another brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite good

Reviewer1152185发表于 Oct 12, 2010

This is second brand of MSM I'm trying. It's guite ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a solid choice

101010011发表于 Oct 11, 2010

i prefer the optimsm. this one has no preservatives and comes in a glass jar. good for internal and external applications.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »