ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.42

¥114.27

节省: ¥22.85 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Impurities yucks!

5506851129277163923发表于 Sep 17, 2014

There are impurities in the product, I fished them out and looks like dried root or strips of cardboard. Did nothing for me in regards to skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for hair growth

Reviewer1978895发表于 Jul 06, 2010

This is opti msm which is supposed to be superior to the other brands I have tried. I noticed msm makes my nails and hair grow faster.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a solid choice

101010011发表于 Oct 11, 2010

i prefer the optimsm. this one has no preservatives and comes in a glass jar. good for internal and external applications.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite Possibly the Best Supplement in the World (no exaggeration)

OrganicReviews99发表于 Jul 15, 2011

If I was stranded on a desert island with only one supplement it would have to be OptiMSM... and specifically Bluebonnet b/c they don't add any fillers. It is the wonder supplement and does so much from joint health to allergies... from scar tissue repair to muscle health... from osteoarthritis to headaches... MSM is THE wonder supplement. Consider reading the book Mircle of MSM. It is a wonderful account of this amazing supplement. Best of health to everyone - may MSM heal your body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MSM

Reviewer1884425发表于 Aug 20, 2011

Great quality (OptiMSM) thus great results. Moreover, i really like the glass jar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

sweetheart发表于 Jul 23, 2012

Has no other ingredients than pure MSM. And the price is right as well! Will buy again! If you use this regularly (and in large amounts) it's a good idea to take molybdenum as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4655483598145032550发表于 Feb 04, 2014

Makes me awake immediately when taking in the morning on an empty stomach. I megadose about 30 grams/ 30.000 mg daily. Doesn't taste as bad as everyone says. It's very easy to deal with

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great MSM powder

Reviewer1421175发表于 Mar 26, 2009

A high quality MSM product that utilizes OPTMSM technology (the gold standard in MSM). Great price as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice powder

Reviewer3325005发表于 Jun 10, 2010

Happy with the look of this MSM and I think I'll stay with this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far, so good!

Reviewer2271089发表于 Jul 30, 2010

I'm very happy with this product. I especially like that it comes in a glass jar. As far a health improvements, it's too soon to tell. But no awful side effects, either. It helps that I've been slowly increasing my dosage every week or two.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »