ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥165.38

¥206.73

节省: ¥41.35 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good Choice

5149810271169062731发表于 Apr 04, 2016

Multi Minerals with Boron and NO iron is great for keeping your body healthy and strong. Skip the calcium and get a balanced profile of minerals with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more leg cramps!

4668927397729447296发表于 Jun 08, 2015

I never write these reviews but there was one in here that was helpful to me when I was looking for a multi-mineral in hopes of helping my leg cramps-the kind that would wake me out of a sound sleep in a painful gasp. Well, first night of taking these was the last night of my cramps and that has been for nearly two months. I just came on here to reorder. Amazing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer3144102发表于 Feb 17, 2015

I love the fact that there is no IRON in this product. I have searched for a potent mineral supplement and all seem to have some iron in them or they don't have another mineral that I am looking for. Bluebonnet has put together the perfect product for a man. I have been taking these multi mineral caps for weeks now and do feel a difference. I will not go anywhere else for my mineral supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More energy during the day, decrease in heart fluttering

Reviewer2334972发表于 Jul 28, 2014

This multi supplement takes the place of a handful of pills. I have an occasional fluttering of the heart and when I take 2 multi-mineral tabs in the morning, the fluttering disappears. Very solid product. I have been using Multi Minerals for over a year - it is the one supplement I will not do without.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5674530231714567260发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I take about half the dose and do just fine. These are really a great vitamin that enhances the sense of balance and strength in my body. Must be taken with food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent product

5001881945728055873发表于 Sep 23, 2012

It has the necessary minerals and without iron. It is easy to swallow

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bluebonnet

Reviewer2357124发表于 Nov 29, 2011

love it..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Must have

Reviewer3148232发表于 Oct 12, 2011

This product has the best chelated minerals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help For Muscle Spasms

Reviewer1648561发表于 Jun 13, 2011

Several years ago, I was seeing specialists for muscle spasms. I had tried another brand of multi-mineral but still had problems. I received no help from the doctors, but after trying Blue Bonnet Multi Minerals, I was much improved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

After the doctors, minerals

Reviewer2695165发表于 Dec 11, 2010

After going through chemo then suffering damage to my back from a fall, I was plagued by muscle spasms that were terrible. It was becoming impossible to deal with. I went to a specialist who wanted me on three muscle relaxers a day which would make me comotose. Instead, I decided to get the Bluebonnet Multiminerals. I had tried some others without much improvement. I was amazed. I rarely have any problem with the muscles after taking them for about three years now. Can't go a day without them without the spasms coming back. Thank you, Bluebonnet for an excellent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »