ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥175.26

¥219.08

节省: ¥43.82 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

After the doctors, minerals

Reviewer2695165发表于 Dec 11, 2010

After going through chemo then suffering damage to my back from a fall, I was plagued by muscle spasms that were terrible. It was becoming impossible to deal with. I went to a specialist who wanted me on three muscle relaxers a day which would make me comotose. Instead, I decided to get the Bluebonnet Multiminerals. I had tried some others without much improvement. I was amazed. I rarely have any problem with the muscles after taking them for about three years now. Can't go a day without them without the spasms coming back. Thank you, Bluebonnet for an excellent product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Multi Minerals, Plus Boron, Iron Free, 180 Vcaps

Reviewer3069814发表于 Jan 20, 2009

I prefer this product because the previous multimineral I purchased was too large a tablet to swallow easily. This one takes twice as much per serving but at least I am not in danger of needing the Heimlich maneuver. An excellant quality product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5674530231714567260发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I take about half the dose and do just fine. These are really a great vitamin that enhances the sense of balance and strength in my body. Must be taken with food.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bluebonnet

Reviewer2357124发表于 Nov 29, 2011

love it..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

5001881945728055873发表于 Sep 23, 2012

It has the necessary minerals and without iron. It is easy to swallow

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More energy during the day, decrease in heart fluttering

Reviewer2334972发表于 Jul 28, 2014

This multi supplement takes the place of a handful of pills. I have an occasional fluttering of the heart and when I take 2 multi-mineral tabs in the morning, the fluttering disappears. Very solid product. I have been using Multi Minerals for over a year - it is the one supplement I will not do without.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer3144102发表于 Feb 17, 2015

I love the fact that there is no IRON in this product. I have searched for a potent mineral supplement and all seem to have some iron in them or they don't have another mineral that I am looking for. Bluebonnet has put together the perfect product for a man. I have been taking these multi mineral caps for weeks now and do feel a difference. I will not go anywhere else for my mineral supplements.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more leg cramps!

4668927397729447296发表于 Jun 08, 2015

I never write these reviews but there was one in here that was helpful to me when I was looking for a multi-mineral in hopes of helping my leg cramps-the kind that would wake me out of a sound sleep in a painful gasp. Well, first night of taking these was the last night of my cramps and that has been for nearly two months. I just came on here to reorder. Amazing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Choice

5149810271169062731发表于 Apr 04, 2016

Multi Minerals with Boron and NO iron is great for keeping your body healthy and strong. Skip the calcium and get a balanced profile of minerals with this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Iron free

Reviewer1783972发表于 Nov 02, 2009

With the addition of this one I now feel my body is getting all it needs. Had to be iron free and is.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »