ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.56

¥96.95

节省: ¥19.39 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works for me

Reviewer2025838发表于 Dec 21, 2010

I trust Bluebonnet's quality and purity. This product is helping get rid of some spider veins around my ankles so I assume it's working to improve my circulation as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Look for another brand

4891999038424349765发表于 Sep 02, 2013

This is a decent rutin formula, but... When I last ordered this brand it was $8 for a bottle of 60. Now just four months later I came to buy again and, it's $11 for a bottle of . . . 50! That's what I call double hit against the consumer: raise the price AND lower the count. Bye-bye Bluebonnet, no reorder for you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

5335535286613195927发表于 May 21, 2015

I have been taking three a day and it has reduced the size of a hemorroid. A medical doctor told me this would work.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

4735922392208309767发表于 Dec 06, 2016

Great service and these aren't available in the U.K. So hard to get and can take a while getting delivered. However iherb always deliver wuickly and the price is very, very reasonable. 5stars all the way :) - thank you iherb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aneurysm

Reviewer2701653发表于 Dec 24, 2010

My father died of a ruptured aneurysm. Read that Rutin strengths blood vessels. Have a relative that had surgery for a brain aneurysm, so hope this protedts me from all this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rutin

Reviewer1983368发表于 Mar 02, 2012

I take it with vit C to prevent varicose veins

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like them!

Reviewer3162466发表于 Feb 21, 2011

Seem good - hard to tell if they are working yet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleased with order

Reviewer1874814发表于 Feb 16, 2011

I was so happy with the rutin I recieved,and how fast it was delivered! And more impressive to me was the cost and how I could track it,to find out where it was! I will be ordering another bottle this friday. Thankyou! SSM

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品