ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥304.55

¥380.69

节省: ¥76.14 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Energy, Overall Well-Being

Reviewer2737500发表于 Oct 29, 2010

This ubiquinol(I won't buy any but Bluebonnet) adds to my energy, mental well being, an energy level.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CoQ10

Reviewer2210732发表于 Oct 21, 2009

We have used several brands of CoQ10, to date, this has been the best brand we have purchased for the price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best quality for best price with no allergens

Reviewer1694531发表于 Dec 22, 2009

I like this brand the best and so does my stomach

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awsome product!

Reviewer1421175发表于 Apr 29, 2009

Best form of C0Q10 you can buy. It is also made in the USA and the Ubiquinol DOES NOT come from China. It's a bit on the pricey side but the fact that the nutrients are not manufactured in China (where allot of cheap CoQ10 products originate) makes it worth the price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good prodict

Reviewer2467035发表于 Sep 11, 2009

This is the most available form of CoQ10. These pills are large but smooth and so are fairly easy to swallow. I would definitely purchase this particular product from Bluebonnet again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CoQ10

Reviewer3053505发表于 Mar 10, 2010

This is my first time using this Co Q10 I usually buy Life extension but liked the fact that this had a higher dosage, and was also in ubiqinol form.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bluebonnet Ubiquinol and muscle pain

Reviewer1822795发表于 Sep 29, 2011

I was experiencing muscle pain related to taken 'Statin" drugs. The Bluebonnet Ubiqinol was recomended by my pharmisist and I tried it. It worked almost immediatly and discomfrit in my legs and hip was almost totally relieved.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me

Reviewer2531768发表于 Dec 13, 2011

I seem to have more energy since taking this and I feel better too. I like it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bluebonnet nutrition ubiauinol coq10

Reviewer1916556发表于 Feb 17, 2012

First time I bought this supplement brand used to purchase the less expensive this brand is well worth it I'm beginning to feel more energized + iHerb always does a great packaging + fast delivery.I have purchased other Bluebonnet supplements..very pleased.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2769269发表于 May 15, 2012

This product is great. I was taking 300mg a day and noticed significant growth of my eyelashes as well as thickening of my hair.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »