ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.02

¥131.28

节省: ¥26.26 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product!

Reviewer1948159发表于 Dec 26, 2010

Ubiquinol is assimilated easier, for older people, because the body doesn't have to convert the regular CoQ10 ubiquinone to ubiquinol. This form is more potent so 25 mg is just the perfect dosage of ubiquinol for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just the right dosage per capsule

5607165855274082952发表于 Nov 10, 2012

Most of the CoQ10 dosage out there are ridiculously large. This is just right for me to adjust the dosage for myself and is obviously small enough for my dog as well. Hope they don't decide to discontinue this product in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

exactly what I was looking for

Reviewer1797815发表于 May 18, 2011

I bought these to give to my 20 pound dog that had been sick. In addition to the medicine she takes twice daily, I give her one Ubiquinol CoQ10 pill in the morning and one pill in the evening. Since she has been taking these, she seems to have more energy. I plan to continue her on these pills for ever. I also want to start taking a stronger dose of these myself as soon as I feel like I have the extra money. She needs them more than I do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CoQ10

Reviewer1296373发表于 Aug 26, 2010

I bought these capsules for my cats. This is the only pure 25 mg. Ubiquinol capsule that I could find in the market.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New to this brand.

Reviewer2641970发表于 Aug 10, 2013

I have been taking this along with my red rice yeast for lowering of cholesterol. Haven't had my update blood test yet, but it was lower by taking the red rice yeast and another type of CoQ10. I took this because they said it was better for an older person. I look forward to seeing my results next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5372100433397312982发表于 Oct 26, 2014

I don't feel any particular effect. Small capsules easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

Reviewer2376375发表于 Feb 14, 2011

I like this product, but despite it coming in a lower dosage that my body prefers, I find the liquid form to be even more preferable. No knock on this product, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prefer regular CoQ10

Reviewer1139510发表于 Oct 05, 2011

I've tried a few brands of ubiquinol but for some reason i do better on good old ubiquinone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ubiquinol

Reviewer1860062发表于 Jun 01, 2013

I appreciate the cellular active CoQ10, Ubiquinol. This is a good product and again, well priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer3129442发表于 Nov 26, 2013

awesome

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »