ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥172.26

¥215.32

节省: ¥43.06 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(5)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product for artrithis !

Reviewer2104168发表于 Sep 11, 2008

I'm really happy about this product. As everybody knows glucosamine is a useful product to help people having artrithis. What almost nobody knows is that normal glucosamine increases a lot your cholesterol and this is not good as many people suffering for arthritis are old people and can risk hearth problems about that. Vegetarian glucosamine is shellfish free so help without giving that dangerous side effect and works. And more: the market price for this product is normally very much more expensive than the price on iHerb. Sincerely Vittorio

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegetarian glucosamine

Reviewer1251800发表于 Sep 26, 2008

I have looked far and wide for the vegetarian glucosamine as I am allergic to shellfish. This product fits the bill and I have noticed an improvement in my knees after only two weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good flex

Reviewer2544376发表于 Nov 10, 2008

I bought this for my father who bought them once before and then couldn't find it at the local health store. He tried other brands but they weren't nearly as effective for him as Bluebonnet so I bought him several bottles and will restock him from iHerb.com when I need them again. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BLUEBONNET Veggie Glucosamine MSM

Reviewer3128217发表于 Jul 28, 2013

Had very painful hip for 3 months, could not sleep or walk My hip surgeon refused to operate, had 2 month physiotherapia , 12 month ago. My hip is still painful, walk 1 to 2 km , difficult to get down stairs. but stretch 1/2 hour every day, swim, play tennis single 3x week, bike several times a week. Pain comes and go. Tacking Glucosamine MSM continuously . Easy to take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegetarian Glucosamine

Reviewer3226450发表于 Jul 09, 2008

As a person who is allergic to shellfish, it's difficult to find shellfish-free glucosamine. This is a great product at a reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cushioning Run

Reviewer2355065发表于 Aug 29, 2010

This is the best glucosamine and msm product on the market! I run 10 to 20 miles a week and I believe that this product helps me to keep my joints cushioned and healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glad to locate this vegan product

Reviewer2411072发表于 Aug 17, 2011

Honestly can't tell if it has helped w/ pain, but glad to locate a vegetable source. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for workout recovery!

Reviewer1643606发表于 Oct 26, 2009

The combination of the two help both my joints and recovery of from my workouts!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品