ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.12

¥131.40

节省: ¥26.28 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great choice for D3.

Reviewer3297358发表于 Jan 26, 2010

Nice clean supplement without unneeded fillers or additives that can cause allergies. Doctor told me to take 50,000 iu/week to bring up my D levels and with this one I only need 10/week compared to 50 of the more standard size of 1000. I give to my children too, they only need one per week instead of 5 to 7.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3046513发表于 Mar 31, 2011

Two things nice about this product I like: it is in Vcaps instead of gelatin, it also has a much higher potency than many others. Very good product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Vitamin D!

Reviewer2022637发表于 Jun 05, 2011

Since vitamin D was recommended by my doctor particularly because we don't get much sun in this area I decided to try this brand. When I went to the store this was one of the recommended brands. One of the greatest conveniences is that only 1 vitamin is required daily(my doctor recommended 5,000 iu's per day) so you don't have to remember to take one at every meal. Since I started taking this supplement I have managed to stay healthy despite being around people that were sick at home and work. I recommend this supplement to all my friends.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Noticable Improvement

Reviewer2864112发表于 Sep 24, 2012

My blood tests showed that I was significantly low in vitamin D so my doctor put me on a prescription for 50,000 IU. This is a good daily product of cholecalciferol. Vitamin D is used for conditions of the heart and blood vessels, including high blood pressure and high cholesterol. It is also used for diabetes, obesity, muscle weakness, multiple sclerosis, rheumatoid arthritis, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), asthma, bronchitis, premenstrual syndrome (PMS), and tooth and gum disease.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value

Suziesue发表于 Nov 28, 2012

I always feel brighter after taking these on gloomy gray days.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FAST DELIVERY

5420811542129798207发表于 Jan 25, 2013

iHerb provides a great product and wonderful service. I live in Israel and still got free shipping. Product was delivered in less than a week! I would definitely order again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5616678391637242005发表于 Jan 23, 2016

Pure lanolin source from cholecalciferol.. There are no added ingredients that I am allergic to which are many. I HAVE HEART AND HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE and this brand has been wonderful for me. I feel so much better after taking the Bluebonnet supplement. In my opinion it is the best. .

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to digest

Reviewer3254614发表于 Sep 13, 2016

This is a great Vitamin D product. I have never received an upset stomach.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

101010011发表于 Jul 06, 2011

one of the few d3 products that i actually use

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quality product and worth the price

Reviewer3214503发表于 Aug 25, 2011

I've purchased this brand of Vit. D3 for some time now; I'm not willing to change brands as this is the best that I've found.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »