ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥346.71

¥422.72

节省: ¥76.01 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pure ingredients, tastes great

Reviewer3195643发表于 Aug 07, 2011

Whey protein isolate is the best protein and Bluebonnet's Natural Chocolate flavor goes down easily, whether making a shake in a blender, or just mixing with water in a shaker bottle. Reasonably priced as well. Sweetened naturally with stevia.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Holy mother of whey!

5321015520598813107发表于 Aug 08, 2015

Best out of all the Bluebonnet wheys! It has such a smooth taste that I can't taste any sweetners and it dissolves quickly. Goes well with water, low fat milk, or almond milk. Really helped me build lean muscle while losing some pounds. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a whey that is tasty, most whey per gram of serving per buck without tasting like chalk, and relatively affordable compared to high end whey. A must buy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm a fan of Bluebonnet Whey.

5086084480570769239发表于 Feb 01, 2015

I appreciate that Bluebonnet Whey isn't too sweet. Other brands leave you with a sugary tasty in your mouth that I don't like. Other great brand of gluten-free and hormone-free whey protein is Thera's Whey.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cuts hunger!

Reviewer3154768发表于 Jul 16, 2009

This is an awesome product that was recommended to me because it would cut hunger. I use this as a weight loss product with a low carb diet. Whenever I feel hungry, I drink this mixed with water. In about 10 minutes I am no longer hungry and feel satisfied. Taste greats, too!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good RGBH Free Whey Isolate

Reviewer2254592发表于 Sep 07, 2009

This is the best price for an RGBH free whey isolate and stevia without extra additives. The flavor is good, too. I will be buying this from iherb as long as it is available. A smoothie with a cup of fruit, psyllium, and a cup of soy milk is 250 calories. Add a salad and this is a good supper.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tasting!

Reviewer2432897发表于 Apr 14, 2010

Good, Creamy, Chocolately Shake.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Whey Protein

Reviewer3193050发表于 Jun 03, 2010

I was looking for a "clean" whey protein and this is definitely it. The taste is great! I will highly recommend this product to others.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bluebonnet Nutrition

Reviewer3302943发表于 Jul 04, 2010

We love the Bluebonnet nutrition powder/shake - delicious and well balanced!!!!!!!! THX for the great product and great pricing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exceeded expectations

Reviewer2415422发表于 Apr 14, 2009

Good supplement

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes very good

Reviewer2665939发表于 Oct 03, 2010

This product mixes easily and tastes very good. There are 26 grams of protein in one scoop and there are 28 scoops in one container. I usually mix with milk but have mixed it with water and it still tastes suprisingly good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »