ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.27

¥131.59

节省: ¥26.32 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good form of zinc

Reviewer2025838发表于 May 04, 2010

I have to watch my intake of copper so it's nice to find a zinc supplement that doesn't contain copper. I wish it was in a slightly lower dosage, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zinc

Reviewer1118001发表于 May 13, 2010

According to my Dr. it is the highest quality Zinc product on the market. No results yet but no issues either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healing

Reviewer3193099发表于 Jun 28, 2010

The zinc seems to be working fine...healed a cut I had for awhile. I am highly allergic to many things so the fact that I can take these is a plus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tried both bluebonnet and now foods

5699993330116946412发表于 Dec 02, 2012

for my zinc picolinate and bluebonnet was the winner. i divide the capsules in half so i'm taking 25 mg doses and have no problems taking multiple doses during the day. very agreeable with my stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

veg friendly & cheap

4749031583998150554发表于 Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very effective

5560831101371935465发表于 Jan 21, 2014

I was taking zinc chelate 30mg before I switch to this product. I feel that this products is either better absorbed or that I really need 50mg daily. I feel better with this product and no longer feel like catching a cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great absorption

4706965559827914660发表于 Mar 25, 2015

This form of Zinc seems to absorb better. By my AMA and Chinese doctors, I don't really need Zinc, but when I take it I don't catch grandchildren's or co-workers colds etc. iHerb packs things well too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Picolinate is the most absorbable form of zinc

vitality发表于 Jun 24, 2015

I was taking a tablet from another brand but this one is so much more effective. Since taking it sores have been healing and hormones getting more balanced etc. Picolinate capsules are far better absorbed than the chelates or tablets. I'm taking two of these a day to treat a deficiency - my body is needing much larger amounts that usual due to long term illness (severe deficiency shown through tests). Be careful with this as excessive amounts (such as if there is no deficiency) can suppress the immune system or cause an imbalance with copper levels in your body. Zinc helps heal the gut and supports the nervous system. A standard amount to supplement with is 15-20mg/day, preferably of zinc picolinate (Thorne is good).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good.

Reviewer2919146发表于 Jan 19, 2011

good. but price is not reasonable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

supplements

Reviewer1746768发表于 Feb 08, 2012

top quality consistent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »