ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.47

¥66.78

节省: ¥3.31 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best GF Flour

Reviewer1477814发表于 Feb 20, 2012

Great GF flour for baking. Slightly thicker than the rice flour in things like crepes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff!

4613142442863848488发表于 Jul 21, 2012

Suffer from allergies and candida, have had no trouble with this flour and is a regular on my shopping list.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very convenient!

LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

Okay, so I tried... to follow gluten free recipes and mix my own flour from this and that... I wound up with lots of different flours none of them getting fully used. This stuff is great - easy to use, and you don't really need to think about it - makes gluten free baking and cooking at home much easier for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I go through this stuff FAST

Reviewer1599612发表于 Aug 05, 2011

I really enjoy baking with this flour mix. I've made pizza crust, pancakes, crepes, muffins, cookies, chicken strips, and more. It is great not to have to buy all different types of flours and make combinations for recipes. You can get a bunch of trusty recipes from the Bob's Red Mill website. I haven't been disappointed with any of them. One warning: This stuff tastes gross uncooked. You won't be eating chocolate chip cookie dough with this flour! But once baked/cooked, the result is very pleasing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome gluten free flour

Reviewer3216428发表于 Mar 13, 2011

Makes the best gluten choc. chip cookies. Best price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doesn't taste gluten free

Reviewer3190906发表于 Apr 30, 2011

Made delicious gluten free muffins and my family loved it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes delicious banana bread

Reviewer1062430发表于 Jun 23, 2011

I made the banana bread recipe on the back of the bag and I was really pleased with the result. I'm planning many more gluten-free baked goods with this flour. I never thought gluten-free baking would be this easy or tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2153251发表于 Nov 14, 2011

This stuff is very versatile and I just made the best chocolate chip cookies with their recipe, which I found online.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can count on Bob

Reviewer1144626发表于 Dec 05, 2011

I am glad I herb carries Bob's products and the price is as good or better then in my grocery store which is inconvenient for me. I like receiving these products by mail.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GF all purpose flour

Reviewer3146567发表于 Dec 05, 2011

have used it and it's great...nice to have different flours already mixed for use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »