ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.65

¥65.92

节省: ¥3.27 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Bob's Red Mill gluten-free flour

5148177632613046331发表于 Jan 20, 2015

I wanted to find gluten-free flour and not I found it on i-herb. I am satisfied that I can bake gluten-free products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gluten free flour

shelleymedwards发表于 Nov 24, 2014

Great substitute for regular flour in most recipes. Package gives amounts of xanthan gum per cup of flour according to type of recipe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stand By Flour

Reviewer2255873发表于 Sep 13, 2014

If you don't have time to mix your own gluten free flour, this is it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for all your Baking Needs

Reviewer2471600发表于 Jul 08, 2014

If you can handle the included potato starch, this is the best all purpose flour I have found for gluten free baking. The price is reasonable and it saves one the time of mixing one's own all purpose flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour

5210308333043198177发表于 Mar 17, 2014

For gluten-free bakers out there, this stuff is great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Never Fails

5559218500489453984发表于 Oct 05, 2013

I am baking with this flour exclusively. From bread to my favorite coconut pound cake. I now rely on it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the taste

5335279504264053655发表于 Sep 30, 2013

Not yet been able to come out with good bread with it, but the pancake is great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5484597198188876165发表于 Jul 08, 2013

I love baking and it's great to have a gluten free flour to aid in my many kitchen endeavors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very convenient!

LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

Okay, so I tried... to follow gluten free recipes and mix my own flour from this and that... I wound up with lots of different flours none of them getting fully used. This stuff is great - easy to use, and you don't really need to think about it - makes gluten free baking and cooking at home much easier for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great all purpose gf flour

Reviewer1309217发表于 Feb 25, 2013

Use it weekly in baking and have always been happy with the results :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »