ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.87

¥66.15

节省: ¥3.28 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bob's Red Mill gluten-free flour

5148177632613046331发表于 Jan 20, 2015

I wanted to find gluten-free flour and not I found it on i-herb. I am satisfied that I can bake gluten-free products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gluten free flour

shelleymedwards发表于 Nov 24, 2014

Great substitute for regular flour in most recipes. Package gives amounts of xanthan gum per cup of flour according to type of recipe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very similar texture to regular flour

Ashersmama发表于 Sep 19, 2014

I haven't actually baked with it, just used in sauces and fried okra so far, but it has a great, mild flavor (unlike buckwheat). It's texture is smooth and fluffy. Looking forward to making tortillas with it soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stand By Flour

Reviewer2255873发表于 Sep 13, 2014

If you don't have time to mix your own gluten free flour, this is it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really bean-y!

bluebug发表于 Aug 27, 2014

It's good though. Makes good bread and pizza crust. Don't forget to add your own xantham gum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for all your Baking Needs

Reviewer2471600发表于 Jul 08, 2014

If you can handle the included potato starch, this is the best all purpose flour I have found for gluten free baking. The price is reasonable and it saves one the time of mixing one's own all purpose flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Has a "beany" flavour

Reviewer1507074发表于 Apr 01, 2014

This flour works well but it has a mild but distinctive flavour of beans

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour

5210308333043198177发表于 Mar 17, 2014

For gluten-free bakers out there, this stuff is great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but...

unniinnu发表于 Feb 28, 2014

This flour is working fine, but package to all Bob's red mill flour products seem to break very easily under transport.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My First Experience With Gluten Free Flour

iHerbAdministrator发表于 Feb 19, 2014

I made muffins using this all purpose baking flour. It works really well! However, I'm not sure if I like the taste of gluten-free flour in general. This was my first experience with gluten-free flour, so I cannot compare it to others.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »