ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.64

¥65.91

节省: ¥3.27 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great stuff!

Reviewer2476430发表于 Nov 17, 2012

This baking mix allows my favorite chocolate chip recipe made with traditional flour to still taste exactly like my favorite chocolate chip recipe! I've also made delicious quick breads with this mix. They suggest, and I do recommend using xanthan gum with it. I definitely do not feel deprived of really yummy baked goods!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Stuff!

4613142442863848488发表于 Jul 21, 2012

Suffer from allergies and candida, have had no trouble with this flour and is a regular on my shopping list.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best GF Flour

Reviewer1477814发表于 Feb 20, 2012

Great GF flour for baking. Slightly thicker than the rice flour in things like crepes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Reccomend

Reviewer1714388发表于 Dec 28, 2011

My favorite Gluten free flour for waffles and pancakes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GF all purpose flour

Reviewer3146567发表于 Dec 05, 2011

have used it and it's great...nice to have different flours already mixed for use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Can count on Bob

Reviewer1144626发表于 Dec 05, 2011

I am glad I herb carries Bob's products and the price is as good or better then in my grocery store which is inconvenient for me. I like receiving these products by mail.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

from Ukraine

orcinusorca发表于 Nov 28, 2011

Best price, great muffins

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

Reviewer2153251发表于 Nov 14, 2011

This stuff is very versatile and I just made the best chocolate chip cookies with their recipe, which I found online.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love this stuff!

Reviewer2685414发表于 Sep 27, 2011

:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I go through this stuff FAST

Reviewer1599612发表于 Aug 05, 2011

I really enjoy baking with this flour mix. I've made pizza crust, pancakes, crepes, muffins, cookies, chicken strips, and more. It is great not to have to buy all different types of flours and make combinations for recipes. You can get a bunch of trusty recipes from the Bob's Red Mill website. I haven't been disappointed with any of them. One warning: This stuff tastes gross uncooked. You won't be eating chocolate chip cookie dough with this flour! But once baked/cooked, the result is very pleasing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 21-30,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »